ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
i oso like hilux.... but nowadays, the new version seems to have more and more fiber d....

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

They say Triton can go 160km/h and Hilux not very capable of doing it, is it real? (Stock boost)

no idea... no longer speeding... i don want my hailat end up like my corolla again. :D

4x4 specialist recommends to upgrade turbine+intercooler.. i'm not interested.
hahaha. rather be a :slug:

Jul 17, 2006
bro artnet u selling the aircon flap for ae101 ar? i need 2 for the centre holes do you have?

Deep$hi+$

Aug 24, 2004

Spotted an Toyota Vios with Zth decal and two red lightning decal on the front bonnet. I think the plate no is something like BXX 80XX. Should anyone know who is he, or even he is in here, let me tell you. YOU ARE A FREAKING MORON DUDE !!!!! Your Dad didn;t own the road so don't drive like a headless chicken . This is what happen.

I was driving my son and daughter to their kindergarten in USJ 5 this morning around 8:00am . I am using the Federal Highway from Shah Alam, and turn in to Subang area. This owner, don;t know from where out of sudden at my back and start cucuk me. Yes I am on third lane. And No I wouldn't give way to you because there are mild traffic in front of me and everyone are driving on speed limit because the traffic are just getting heavy . So this freaking onwer, happily go and tail and cucuk my car. Then reach one area before the traffic light he start dashing here and there. And at one moment, he just put up the signer and swap into my lane. Again bro, if you are so daring and you think your driving skill are that fucking good, do it at the track. Don;t endanger the life of the innocent.

If you hit my car at that moment with my kids in my car, I will come out from my car and just start whack the shit out of your brainless head. You want to die, is your own fucking problem, don't involve people like us with kids onboard.

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang

well deep... that is the mentality of some ppl... just becos they have abit more money then other ppl... they buy a new car... and modd like assif the car can go damn fast... pls be considerate abit la... even if in the rush of time, nonit do this kind of things 1 la.... pls consider the safety of other road users...

i think zth should go find the fella and remove the zth sticker from him la.... giving bad name to other zth members oni... after ppl sat zth members all oso hooligans.... :p

:burnout:

Jul 17, 2006

well deep... that is the mentality of some ppl... just becos they have abit more money then other ppl... they buy a new car... and modd like assif the car can go damn fast... pls be considerate abit la... even if in the rush of time, nonit do this kind of things 1 la.... pls consider the safety of other road users...

i think zth should go find the fella and remove the zth sticker from him la.... giving bad name to other zth members oni... after ppl sat zth members all oso hooligans.... :p

agreed ! but there are some sticker shops that print their own ZTH stickers and sell them like original so i think it'll be quite hard to track down every lewis hamilton wanna-be with a zth sticker lo...

a lot of the vioses i encounter have a big red "P" so im guessing these drivers got new car new license wanna show off. just wait til they learn their lesson is the best way :)

ps : sorry to hear your family was put into a dangerous situation deep !

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
well... thats true... Malaysia famous for "made in Malaysia Stuffs" :) so not really fair to point fingers at everyone... but then again... mayb zth should just stop selling stickers... or make them smaller... :p

0501024, you are quite true... there is one Vios somewhere near where i'm staying now and although no "P" the fella do bodykit mod till like racing car.... and drive like he owns the car.... wait my car come out.. then he know what is racing car... hahaha

amae92

Feb 13, 2007

ya..ya..not only giving bad name to ZTH but also to all vios owners..shud find him and remove all toyota emblem too.. hehehe :idea:

Jul 17, 2006
better we tie him up and burn his car, give him the reason "youre not worth driving a toyota!" lol...
but i had bad experience with seg before also lol :X
cut out cut in ldp from western digital to damansara... i kena cucuk til i sweating :(

hi all,

i'm now transplant my corona tt141 with 1jz jza 70 supra,wanna upgrade to single turbo setup kkk27 turbine,jdm 2j injector,hks fmic,greddy type r bov,blitz sus air filter,apexi avcr,safc2 with nur spec 3" exhaust..my question here is what is the best size for fuel line(braided)??8mm or 10mm?
pls advise..

hope u all can share with me...:adore: