zth metal fans/kakis/headbangers

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
holiday sucks. Everyone left for hometown... kedai potong also closed...hehehehe... so boring that I sprayed my old EVO 1 rims to almond white. took me two days to get it done...hehehehe..

Was at Ikea/1 utama from morning til night.

Agl, where got cuci mata... i'm innocent wann..

jombiee, 26th? where?

keropok, will pay a visit there soon... hheehehe..

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Jombiee
That's great news.....bro.....
2nd ride...hur..hur..hur.....get one wif a metal snai inside..hur..hur..hur...

DH
Call me lor.when u goin there...chances..i'll meet u there.....
What...a whole day there......wahhhh..i can't even spent hald day there....too many ppl.....
Woi..check the site out..saw some (cheap) parts fro road bike......Or worst case go for MTB....lor.....Sri Pemaisuri roads are good for MTB

AGL
Ark..still on leave...wow....i wish i was on leave.....sigh....but traffic is good here...har..har..har....

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
Thanks all...

AGL still in new yar calibration mood what, how come so bored man ? still seachin for ur EK ??

ya wira GSR, Satria Mivec 1.8, EF/EG B16A, u12 SR20DET, oh ya one more wira e2 heh....pening pening. weekend & track car !!! so next time u guys can join me lar

DH...2 days to spray ka, send it to me lorr....1/2 day 3 layer of spray can onli

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
jombiee, go get from the JPJ la the 4WD saga jongket-tak-hengat-dunia.
just wash your feet and drive the fucker.

heheheh..

2 days coz my hands are so unskilled/untrained to wrap the tyres...very amateur... and i can only work on it from 8 pm onwards, once my son is asleep. else, there goes all the project.

but the workshop-type hydraulic jack from carrefour really eased the job lah.. damn easy to jack the car.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
keropok,
is this for real?

Ad ID: 6931Posted: 22 Feb 2007Category: Complete bikePrice: RM 150 negoDescription: Complete bike Final Offer

Nexus frame with shimano parts
View it to believe it !!!!!!

call me for details no obeligation viewing and test ride of the bike anytime .
Thank you

Reason for selling
Desperately need money to color my hair + I love sucking cock!

Please call me at 016-9160936 anytime
(no SMS please)

but mtb laa..

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
What's up with the Reason of Selling:

Reason for selling

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
DH
Yah that's an MTB.......Nexus frame..ok lor.....not too heavy......
As for the Shimano parts..worth the RM150......sell me the handle if u decide to buy it..har...har..har... Honestly it's worth the take..... I've been buying loads of stuff there......Might just quit modifying cars after this :_:

Cypress
Ark......sure or not........

Jombiee
Get a big bad ass bike....

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
What's up with the Reason of Selling:

Reason for selling

LoL. Was gonna point that out.

WTF?

Keropok, damn the price for roadbikes are steep. Fucking 3000, 2000 plus is considered cheap... haiyaa... no entry level yet cheap and affordable ah?

p/s: You guys watch HEROES?
Hot MILF

Damn, we are way off topic.

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
DH
The site is mostly rich buggers selling off their bike parts.....
Can see some of them selling disk brakes for less then RM100...damm....But for ppl like me is "heaven"...Anyhow just bought a 2nd frame for RM300...gonna built another MTB

Cypress
Another "rock" gonna hit us again......:_:...Why so fast start work.....i tot u still in CNY holiday mood.......

Anyhow anyone saw the Grammy Awards ark.. Slayer won best Metal performance..har..har..har...for Eyes of the Insan.....

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
DH
The site is mostly rich buggers selling off their bike parts.....
Can see some of them selling disk brakes for less then RM100...damm....But for ppl like me is "heaven"...Anyhow just bought a 2nd frame for RM300...gonna built another MTB

Cypress
Another "rock" gonna hit us again......:_:...Why so fast start work.....i tot u still in CNY holiday mood.......

Anyhow anyone saw the Grammy Awards ark.. Slayer won best Metal performance..har..har..har...for Eyes of the Insan.....
Serious arrr? Starworld izzit?

No money, so come back to work to earn myself some ang pow money...
Over here work hard or work less means same pay, coz no OT...

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Back to topic

Fucking classic.

Before Christ/After Death

[youtube]9MD_ZkBmPDk[/youtube]

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Classic Week (in remembrance of the gloomy bored-to-death long holiday)

[youtube]LRw-CBCN-EA[/youtube]

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Cool Vid......har..har.har..old skool.....

Jombiee
Saw the same guitar in the vid...at Cash Converter in Sunway...if not mistake it's around RM750 or RM800......same design and colour....cool guitar

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
hey, anyone here used paypal before? a

someone from the states is getting something from me, and insist on using paypal. Being internet illiterate I am, i don't know shit paypal....hehehehe

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
DH
If not mistaken Paypal is valid in Spore..not here.......But i maybe wrong........
Paypal is sort of an online secure "virtual bank" thinggy...... So u need to setup and account at their site www.paypal.com

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
i did, and it accepted my Shittybank Card but not the Direct Access one. Maybe coz the latter is a local card.

Anyway, how do i withdraw the funds if the guy transferred his money to my account?

Weird laa... told him to TT or Bank Draft.

2008 Dodge Viper SRT-10 Beaks Cover Ahead Schedule

We'll take credit for being the first to notice that the cover of Road & Track's February issue gave up the goods on the 600-hp power rating of the 2008 Dodge Viper SRT-10, but we'll pass the honor of being the first to post the Viper's catalogue of press material to our friends over at Jalopnik who, in turn, acted only after said Feb. issue of R&T was released...