Zth Members Banting

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys....how was the weekend?...

ive been so sick lah...had a lousy weekend....

so how did u guys spend the all the time during the weekend?....

i just went out to melor cafe last night for dinner thats all....was so hungry lah...haih...

so wats the deal guys...?

JUN-where r u man?...i spotted u last night....flashed me lights but probly u didnt realise...wats up lah?

cheers!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys....hows is it?

putra-are u going for the dinner...ill be going...lets go lah...we can sit same table...ive got an extra book of tickets for sale too...if anyone needs tickets,,let me know ok...:)...

are u intrested in going for a party in SIC on saturday night...im going...tickets oni at RM20+ 1 free drink...will be fun..it will be a huge street party thingy...

just came back to banting just now...came to service me car...car runs better after the oil change and all...but dog bone making noise lah...damm irritating...wanna claim waranty...haih...proton can do better than this!

cheers!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
yo guys...

how was the weekend?...mine was cool...was in SIC for speedzonetour party...was quite fun...

wats been up?...where has everyone gone to?

cheers!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
yo guys...

putra-so sad to hear taht ur office blocked interne access...the most important site ZTH also dun have edi now...looks like have to surt from home lah...good to see ya last night//its beena awhile...ive been busy with college and me office lah...alot to be done...

so guys...hows everything//..whens the next outitng...we need to go do something lah ok...keep the thread updated...

cheers...happy modding!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey guys...sorry lah couldnt post this wjole week...had exams and all....been really busy with my office opening ceremony as well...its in 2 weeks time...just got the event management company to settle it now...so much easier...

so putra ur internet at office finally unblocked ah....wats was the reason they blocked it in the first place?...

yeah...agree with civic-how bout an intresting weekend?...

cheers!

putra4767

Sep 13, 2004
btg

Hi guys......

The reason for blocking was lots of staff surfing porn :regular_smile:

Anyway, still in office coz working 1/2 day !

Sounds like a Grand opening ceremony for ur office...
Any Invitation ???

C Ya all Guys.................

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
yo guys....last nites TT was good...been along time since we had a TT...was good to catch up with everyone...

4G56-where r u man...spotted u in subaru sub-forum...dun seem to find u anyhwere here...guess u went to watch the DLF cup criket rite...i went for the previous aussie inddies game...

was in ah hock shop today trying to settle my exaust problem...he said he couldnt solve it...he said must sent back to some company to do that...i just went to the next door shop...and fixed a new rubber bush holding the pipe and wraped the pipes with the thermos wrap...

do you guys know where i can source out the rubber which is used to hold the pipe in place at the hook...the particular one is reinforced with metal chain inside the rubber...usualy VW,BMW ,MERC and all use this...anyone know where i can get it?...

was with civic,kelisa204,7740,and trueno earlier...in sifu shop doing the rally car and 7740 car...so it was quite a cool day...will be heading to KL later for the week...got a busy week once again...hoping to see u guys soon...will definitely buzz u all...

happy modding guys....and to our muslim brothers...selamat berpuasa...

cheers!

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop