Zth Members Banting

short shifter

calling out those ZTH members from BANTING, selangor....anyone of you out there?....lets go for TT session....show your selfs people...!

Banting ZTHians all the way!

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
:lol: :lol: Long time since I logged in ZTH. NEVER in my whole life have I ever contemplated that THIS would turn up in the TT sessions!!! :lol:

Howdy there dudes. Me from the small town of Banting too :) Never thought got any ZTH members from there. So bila mahu tt? Will be back on weekends and mostly spend my time on the highest building in Banting ;) hint: behind the supermarket :D

Regards;

short shifter

welcome JUN....there r a few ZTHians here....so we r calling them out to show themselves...just for ur info...we have TT almost everynight at a few locals spots...but the most regular spot is Hunter Cafe...the roof top join behind the supermarket...just leave me ur contact number n name...will contact u or sms u and can get togather for TT...see u soon!

TT sessions

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
TT sessions

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
3. JUN - Wira GSR [will be back on weekends only]

short shifter

hey JUN....we had TT yesterday night...but oni putra and short shifter was there..had it in 69 cafe infront of Bank Bumiputera Comm...call lah when ure back on weekends...this weekend Banting Zthians got activity...convoy..u wanna join?...going for OTS 5...PM me for further details....cheers.

short shifter

TT sessions

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3

Anybody else...cmon ZTHians of Banting...show ur selfs..!

Skyline Biru

Dec 8, 2004
another ZTH member from Banting

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
4. Skyline Biru - Wira Standard

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
welcome skyline biru...its good to know that there r more ZTHians from banting!...we have daily TT sesions...would be good if u could join!which part of banting r u from?...this is my number...contact me or sms and u will let u know on the TT sessions whereabouts....016-6053811...

cheers!

Skyline Biru

Dec 8, 2004
thank u short_shifter.. nice to meet u..

i like to join u all.. i'm also have a friend who knows about ZTH.. i will bring them if i join u.. sometimes, my friends and i lepak² at pantai morib on weekend.. got autoshow over there..

waja_4985

May 13, 2005
Banting
another ZTH member from Banting

1. short shifter-TE72
2. Putra4767 - putra e3
4. Skyline Biru - Wira Standard
5. waja_4985- WAja standard

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
welcme waja 4985...good to have u on board...we will most probly have a TT session tonight..but no sure where the venue is...but for ur information...banting ZTH members in conjuctioon with Combustion Skool Clubwill have a convoy tomorow to Sepang Circuit for the AFOS...tickets are priced at RM10...there will be many events there...races..drifting...sprint test and all...its a festival for motorpsort enthusiast...anybody intrested to join...PM me or call me at 016-6053811.

vtecun

Dec 14, 2004
got TT ar...where,69 or the highest building in banting...

dis weekend im going to afos too....

anything call me...0122630004.tenQ

For those of you who read my car get broken into two thursdays ago... smashed window but nothing was stolen...

READ IT ALL HERE !!

Guess what? The damn thief came back for more... this time in BROAD DAYLIGHT! My car was parked in Centre Point between 12-5pm... I parked outdoor (not basement), and was facing the school (7-eleven there), purposely pick there to park coz' got traffic lights, so its quite a busy area...