Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

MANJO8

Sep 30, 2006
Bro!!!iswra Can Use Ke?if Can How Much The Last Price?let Me Know Yeehhh...

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
waaaahh..u conquer the whole thread space ah? hahaha..thnx for the great service bro..my ride feels better now..free bump for you..!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
chrissiew said:
Kent! what the Best price for the 4point Front Lower Bar and the 4point Undercage bar? Best price for taking both! Thanks!
brother you can call me on 012-2023765 let's us discuss on phone thanks bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i_Ce said:
waaaahh..u conquer the whole thread space ah? hahaha..thnx for the great service bro..my ride feels better now..free bump for you..!!
thanks bro and nice to meet you too,that is very lucky to meet you tonight,thanks alot

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
hahaaha..very 'lucky' liau..hahaha..tomorrow go buy the bolt..next time, no hassle free one..hahah

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i_Ce said:
hahaaha..very 'lucky' liau..hahaha..tomorrow go buy the bolt..next time, no hassle free one..hahah
i feel like the god already make us to know 3 more friend tonight not bad what,specials thanks to ONE SPEED MOTORSPORT PANDAN PERDANA!!

ya tomorrow really need to get the bolt,if not really ma fan..

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
yeah..bump for ONE SPEED MOTORSPORT..hahaha!! wei dun 4get to ask ur cousin with the chop shop about my future engine..hahaha!

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
its a very special day hahahha

thanks for delivering and installing the struts in the rain :D

nice chap with great service :D

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
kent20 said:
bump bump
please contact 012-2023765(kent) for more information

any front bar and rear bar for prelude 93? bottom bar?

and front bar for civic eg also...eg have diff type some cant fit to my car how to get the corect one for my eg?

can pm me for above.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
AcuraV said:
any front bar and rear bar for prelude 93? bottom bar?

and front bar for civic eg also...eg have diff type some cant fit to my car how to get the corect one for my eg?

can pm me for above.
sure no worry,i'll take care all of it see you on Xtreamnight zenden booth thanks

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
got my frnt and rear bars frm kent...wat i can say...a very nice and honest guy!
as for the for the bars...i like it very much....
the cornering now,i can feel much stiffer and i like the feel...feel more confident in taking fast corners!!
so did u manage to get another biz there juz now?lol

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
got fender bars for wira ? Best price include installation ? PM ME PLS

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
xinghonh said:
got my frnt and rear bars frm kent...wat i can say...a very nice and honest guy!
as for the for the bars...i like it very much....
the cornering now,i can feel much stiffer and i like the feel...feel more confident in taking fast corners!!
so did u manage to get another biz there juz now?lol
haha,thanks bro,actualy just now that guy who asking me,he is a worker,when after i finish installation for your car,i give name card to him,but he tell me actualy that is he's manager asking for it,so i just go in and meet the manager lor...the manager said will call me...but dunno what happen la...any news update to u :_:

Guys,

Any of you guys know how to get rid of the problem when u put down your handbrake your handbrake light is still on or not? I always get this ... could it be not enough brake oil?