Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Shackks

Jan 12, 2005
bro, sms-ed u but no reply. check ur pm.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
not yet bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
bro thanks for bump and im sorry bro nissan 130y struct bar havent done yet
please give me some time

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Brahandum said:
Do u have anything for proton tiara? or nissan bluebird u12?
er sorry bro both model also dont have

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
warnutz said:
dude, how come the rear strut for vios until now still haven't roll out? Ur bosses not interested eh?
it is coming soon bro

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Hi, I tried calling you earlier but no one answer the phone.
Want to know if there's one for Hyundai Elantra and how much is it

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
wayne1982 said:
thanks kent.good product.totally recommended.
thanks bro!!nice to meet u and thanks for the cola!

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Installed mine earlier today.
Thanks to Kent20

Very nice indeed. Can feel the difference when I drove it out of the car park. Here's some pictures of the installed unit on my car.

my wira power window motor ratator broke down again ( 4th time ), this time outside warranty period.

I went to a shop today, the tauke quote me RM 90 ( he told me its original and a big ' TYPE-R ' chop seen on the motor ). Do u guys think he cheat me ?

Coz another shop selling cap ayam ( local production ) at RM 49 with RM 15 workmanship. Do this worth ?

Pls give some comment and suggestion....10Q