Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
kent20 said:
bump bump
please contact 012-2023765(kent) for more information

any front bar and rear bar for prelude 93? bottom bar?

and front bar for civic eg also...eg have diff type some cant fit to my car how to get the corect one for my eg?

can pm me for above.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
AcuraV said:
any front bar and rear bar for prelude 93? bottom bar?

and front bar for civic eg also...eg have diff type some cant fit to my car how to get the corect one for my eg?

can pm me for above.
sure no worry,i'll take care all of it see you on Xtreamnight zenden booth thanks

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
got my frnt and rear bars frm kent...wat i can say...a very nice and honest guy!
as for the for the bars...i like it very much....
the cornering now,i can feel much stiffer and i like the feel...feel more confident in taking fast corners!!
so did u manage to get another biz there juz now?lol

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
got fender bars for wira ? Best price include installation ? PM ME PLS

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
xinghonh said:
got my frnt and rear bars frm kent...wat i can say...a very nice and honest guy!
as for the for the bars...i like it very much....
the cornering now,i can feel much stiffer and i like the feel...feel more confident in taking fast corners!!
so did u manage to get another biz there juz now?lol
haha,thanks bro,actualy just now that guy who asking me,he is a worker,when after i finish installation for your car,i give name card to him,but he tell me actualy that is he's manager asking for it,so i just go in and meet the manager lor...the manager said will call me...but dunno what happen la...any news update to u :_:

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
rattan said:
got fender bars for wira ? Best price include installation ? PM ME PLS
sorry bro i didn't sell fender bar.

AlexHang

Oct 7, 2006
Bro,
Are there any front bar (2 point or 3 point) for Saga LMST?
if there is, can PM me the price?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro i dont have any front bar for lmst
only have front lower 2point

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
Hi Kent,

Is lower or upper rear bar better?
How about the 4-point under-carriage bar?

Are you still selling mufflers/exhaust system?

Thx

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
ylkien said:
Hi Kent,

Is lower or upper rear bar better?
How about the 4-point under-carriage bar?

Are you still selling mufflers/exhaust system?

Thx
the bar you need is depand on how u drive ur car bro,you can call me any time on 012-2023765 let's discuss about it i wont simply ask u buy thing no worry

yes still selling muffler/exhust

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
hey kent..

remember me?.. hahaha.. last time said wanna buy from you
Rear strut bar (inside rear boot) for Honda City 2001. U still got? How about the
rear anti roll bar (underneath car) u got or not?

Can install for me tomorrow at lunch time or not?

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
Kent,

Nothing special. For daily drive only.
My purpose to have more responsive, & less understeer corners.
Which would you recommend?

How much do you charge for 2inch piping (Stainless S), rear muffler, and mid-bullet? Prefer a silent exhaust system, which means a "BIG" rear muffler.

AlexHang

Oct 7, 2006
kent20 said:
sorry bro i dont have any front bar for lmst
only have front lower 2point
Ok, Thanx Kent!!
Any photos of the lower bar?

Free bump for ya..

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
donCityZ said:
kent.. the rear strut i ordered from u will be available this week right?
later u call me right? thanks!

~bump bump~
bro done already wor....can u please give me a sms or miss call?
today can install

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Any Thing Please Kindly Give A Call Bro
012-2023765 Kent

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
donCityZ said:
bump for Kent...

just bought rear strut bar.. nice cornering now..
(the rear do not whipping around anymore...!)

nice ride bro. and congratulations again.. hehe.
thanks bro

ahlim13

Oct 9, 2006
buyer

just contacted the seller.. i ordered rear lower and upper bar for my car. tomolo he will delivery to my place. ^^

Hey.. I'm a newbie to DIY. Just bought new bulbs coz my headlight becoming dimmer dy. Want to try fixing myself. Can any sifu teach? :P I got both the H4 bulbs and the W5W ones. Can teach how to change both? Noneed to unscrew headlight or anything rite?