Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Gary Ng said:
Hey boss,

How bout strut bar for new kancil? how much is it and is there any side effect since it's without power steering?
no side effect bro,if it give u any problem the we provide life time warrenty
and you are not the white mouse that is alot of kancil user using zenden struct bar..so no worry

012-2023765 for feather asistan please dont mind to give me a sms thanks

wkm5968

Oct 22, 2004
kent front bar and rear bar for proton perdana, how much for two point and how much for four point?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
wkm5968 said:
kent front bar and rear bar for proton perdana, how much for two point and how much for four point?
brother perdana V6? do u mind to call/sms me on 012-2023765
more information will be provided

AkaneSoma

Jul 23, 2005
Genting Highlan
yo bro kent,
got t6he zenden front and rear strut bar and also the 4 point carriage from u today, although hadta wait quita while but it was worth the wait. you see i work in genting. and driving up and down genting most of the time the car
really had a terrific effect as there was much stiff performance and the response was terrific. Now i can pek corner up down genting with confidence. Used to pek at 60-70km , now can go a bit higher at 80-90km++ although tire getting botak di.hehe!!definitelya great product. :thumbs:

Akane

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Bro
chrome/red/blue
free delivery and free installation during k.l/P.J area

MANJO8

Sep 30, 2006
Bro!!!iswra Can Use Ke?if Can How Much The Last Price?let Me Know Yeehhh...

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
waaaahh..u conquer the whole thread space ah? hahaha..thnx for the great service bro..my ride feels better now..free bump for you..!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
chrissiew said:
Kent! what the Best price for the 4point Front Lower Bar and the 4point Undercage bar? Best price for taking both! Thanks!
brother you can call me on 012-2023765 let's us discuss on phone thanks bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i_Ce said:
waaaahh..u conquer the whole thread space ah? hahaha..thnx for the great service bro..my ride feels better now..free bump for you..!!
thanks bro and nice to meet you too,that is very lucky to meet you tonight,thanks alot

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
hahaaha..very 'lucky' liau..hahaha..tomorrow go buy the bolt..next time, no hassle free one..hahah

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i_Ce said:
hahaaha..very 'lucky' liau..hahaha..tomorrow go buy the bolt..next time, no hassle free one..hahah
i feel like the god already make us to know 3 more friend tonight not bad what,specials thanks to ONE SPEED MOTORSPORT PANDAN PERDANA!!

ya tomorrow really need to get the bolt,if not really ma fan..

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
yeah..bump for ONE SPEED MOTORSPORT..hahaha!! wei dun 4get to ask ur cousin with the chop shop about my future engine..hahaha!

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
its a very special day hahahha

thanks for delivering and installing the struts in the rain :D

nice chap with great service :D

hi there all master yodas!!
currently my engine is vr4..i wanna change my engine block.. wat engine block can masuk ah?? will it increase my performance?? how much will it cost?? heheh thank you all!