WTF!?!? Hyundai Accent GTi

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
New models from HyunMal, coming soon.....

Hyundai Accent GTR V-Spec

Hyundai Accent Type R

Hyundai Accent Evolution

Hyundai Accent Cosworth

Hyundai Accnet WALD

Hyndai Accent Mclaren.

etc,

etc,

etc,

drew1.0beta

May 27, 2006
HAHAHAH!! lol...
seriously man, the bumper is realli (no comments)..nvr tot they'd do this bumper design on a production car, i tot only bodykit shop will do it..haha

vastalux

Feb 7, 2007
look's like ah beng car oni...
is it this car got powerful engine or not??
feel ashamed if this car can tapau my stock sgti wooo..

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
First they went for the Scooby wannabe look, Now This?? GTI Replica..
Far from it man, Golf GTI is superb in its handling and power aspect...
What a disgrace..:banghead:
Disgrace to Scooby & Golf GTI owners....
Better sell my STI and get this, its a combination of Subaru and VW...
Hhahahaha....

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
daniel lee,
I hardly eat kfc and if I eat kfc, I totally don't go toilet whether it's before or after the meal. hehehe

I wonder whether will there be Hyundai Ascent 747-300. hehehe

hi.. n good morning to all sifu! first all sifu here.. i would like to know that 4g92p engine is sohc engine that my big brother plan to upgrade it.. my big brother advised by a sifu dont know where is the place one la.. just know the sifu know how to mod car one.. ok the stories is this sifu recommended my big brother to upgrade this engine change the engine head to 4g93p sohc including the head onli.. well other not included manifu, extractor 4-2-1, injector 240cc, 1 more is dont know wat...