wira 1.5 carb high temp

Feb 22, 2011
johor
hello..

i got this problem..until now not setlle..need help..please!!!
my wira always had temp rising..many part have changed but still happened..
i've already changed water pump,thermostat,radiator hose,auto fan switch,coolant temp sensor..
i also do some servicing on radiator,doing flushing and wasted my coolant..
i found when the temp rising,the radiator fan not function(tak pusing)..after direct the wiring socket,it's function but can't stop..
are this is wiring problem?

tq all..

offcourse la when u direct the radiator fan it kept on spinning whenever u switch on your car key.....

i think u better go fine proper wireman first....

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
i think it might be your fan switch.. is there any wire going to the water inlet leading to the engine? there might be a switch there, that might be at fault..

A fren of mine who's driving an older version of Honda City is having problems with his front absorbers. He's looking at changing to Monroe shocks that are branched to:
1) Sensa-Trac
2) Reflex

He's wondering which is better. He's not really into performance as he's looking more at comfort compared to performance (totally dislikes bumpy rides). I actually recommended stock suspensions but he wanted to try out something that has the best of both worlds that can provide both comfort with...