Will Izso buy a good car???

Public transport will cost me about RM60 a day (MRT/LRT/KL Express and GRAB) just to go to work.
Savvy manual, i think can be had for RM4000 or so.

That thing can handle. But its so ugly its own mother will throw it out the window.

Reactions: alcyon

alcyon

Sep 13, 2015
Invest in a givi box, raincoat, slippers and off he goes be it rain or shine.
Yep. Just another avenue that basically performs the same function- to get you to work. Pluses is its cheap, low maintenance,saves a LOT of your time. I know coz I ride to work too. Mcycle riders can honestly say "I Overtook 100 cars in 1 minute " :dancing2:

SLK!

sweeet little kancil... :biggrin:

even got spare money to buy another one and do monster kancil project :driver:

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
+-RM1200 a month.
Can buy a decent house in Melaka

Man...please get a RIDE. Modenas GT128, Yamaha LC, Yamaha FZ150. They will get u to work and trust me u will become a better driver as your senses becomes super sensitive. Not to mention the unexpected stop made just to see a guy fishing, tebar jala, etc...its such fun.

If he enjoy revving then get a 2 stroke machine.

Reactions: alcyon

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Public transport will cost me about RM60 a day (MRT/LRT/KL Express and GRAB) just to go to work.
Walao, you stay where and work where? How come need to change and pay that much? I go from Setia Alam to Bangsar only change once from KTM to LRT and costs only around rm13/day. Even if I add grab to go to KTM station probably max rm40+/day.

Might as well rent a small car, only like rm500-600/month.

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
I can't la.. I don't want to waste any money into buying a car that I'll lose out money on.

I don't take public transport all the time la.
U see, everyone in this forum care abt u.
Its hard for them to see another petrol head without a ride. Its a matter of time before someone let u used their VR, Forester, Mark X, Myvi turbo, while u get a ride...hihihi

I can't la.. I don't want to waste any money into buying a car that I'll lose out money on.

I don't take public transport all the time la.
Rent a car then.

U see, everyone in this forum care abt u.
Its hard for them to see another petrol head without a ride. Its a matter of time before someone let u used their VR, Forester, Mark X, Myvi turbo, while u get a ride...hihihi
Whilst you guys are great friends, no one in a car community will loan their precious car to a forum friend la.

anybody knows how to increase speed without transplant engine? engine 1.3 only. i want 1.3 engine cecah 180km/j macam mana mau bikin?