How much will it cost to fix these damaged ?

Got hit by car ... but dont want to go through the insurance route ... Need help on whom can do knocking and spray the door ... Dont think a new door is required
Knock, putty and spray back possible. Price not sure. If spray whole door and wheel arch plus knocking probably RM400 to 500 I guess.
Bro. SF did something like that to his Saga. Maybe he can give a closer price for you....:driver:

ken yeang

No need to replace door. Can knock back at magard shop, or can try changing the skin of the door.
The wheel arch and the sill is a bit hard and tougher to knock back. Anyway, some putty would solve the problem.

All work done with partial body re-spray, budget should be ranging from RM400-RM600. Maybe be cheaper if the sifu fren-fren with you.

ken yeang

All can be fixed.

Just have to surrender the car for repair at wowrkshop. 1 or 2 day worth of repair work. Maybe slightly longer if the workshop is busy....

vrushang

Dec 20, 2014
Ya did mine for about RM700, but mine more severe. Yours should cost around RM500-600. Need to repaint whole door.

PJ area I dont have. I did mine at USJ. I only got 1 more contact in Cheras if u dun mind to travel.

You can see my damages in this thread.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/416254-how-much-roughly-will-these-damages-cost-repairable-like-original-heartache-3.html
Saw your post ... mine looks a bit more

Give the number of USJ workshop? Any one in Kayu Area that you know of?

Ya did mine for about RM700, but mine more severe. Yours should cost around RM500-600. Need to repaint whole door.

PJ area I dont have. I did mine at USJ. I only got 1 more contact in Cheras if u dun mind to travel.

You can see my damages in this thread.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-talk/416254-how-much-roughly-will-these-damages-cost-repairable-like-original-heartache-3.html
Looks quite similar, so should be about that amount too then.....:driver:

Dear Focal Point,

Good day to you!

I had just recently overhaul my 15 years car's engine (top overhaul and change piston ring) after travelling for 530,000km in my proton wira. The engine cylinder still in good shape since i have been using tufoil for many years. Thanks to tufoil to surprise my forman on such a little wear on my engine block and bearings after such millage. I change piston ring and valve seal just to reduce the engine oil consumption problem, before it was 500ml every...