Will Izso buy a good car???

Whilst you guys are great friends, no one in a car community will loan their precious car to a forum friend la.
Precious then no loh, but my Hyundai can, but it is a bit too old and not in very good shape. I thought there is another car being Offered?

Ya got. Waiting. Patiently. Haha! Thanks for the Hyundai though. Doesn't your son/daughter need it?

Your petrol can reach 500-600/mth meh??? I still think renting a car is better than rm60/day.
I travel a bare minimum 70km a day. A week Mon-Fri is 350km. Then weekends easily 140km. So depending on the car fuel consumption, my petrol usage is not cheap. Then there's the issue of me filling my wifes car too and sometimes the car I borrow off my mom/father (Myvi/Innova). this is not including short trips and other side trips sometimes I take for errands. And I don't need a car daily la, it's a sharing situation between my family members and me.

Ya got. Waiting. Patiently. Haha! Thanks for the Hyundai though. Doesn't your son/daughter need it?
Daughter drives the Chery SUV, Son was using the Hyundai, but change work, new place don't subsidies parking so he takes LRT......lol

I still don't want to pay for anything I don't need. Anyway there's there issue of petrol too...
Take my advice and there's no issue with petrol.

interesting topic... what is the outcome? What car Izso bought?
Hahaha I am more interested to know if he takes my advice this time around, or not. Prep the popcorn!

minibeany

Apr 30, 2017
Take my advice and there's no issue with petrol.

Hahaha I am more interested to know if he takes my advice this time around, or not. Prep the popcorn!
OK.. OK... bought also additional 2x9.5L mineral water... might get thirsty after eating popcorn. :pepsi: