which one better...make a girl cum faster..or man last longer..

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
bikinigal said:
agree...to many times of orgasm can lead to drowsiness...then, tired...so,dat's y i say...lepas buat,tidur lo.... :D
wei baby you must have a healthy man...which has enough off sleep, eats good food,no stress,exersise often.....can run nonstop for 50minutes........./ usually slackers are healthy...

devious17

Kay Ell
hahahahha...no need mandi laaa cause later sure dirty again....for those just got into a relationship laaa those who are already attached for donkey years if can get 3 times a week considered flame is still hot hahahahahhaha

Just one question for the girls , how can men make you cum faster aaa? apart from foreplay....cause by the time foreplay is done men is almost tired edi heh heh heh........how?

Girls usually takes a long time to peak and if the guy cums first which is usually the case) then girl will be moody all day liao

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
bikinigal said:
cheh...record ma can lo...just replay ma can lo.... :D
wa goodla, u must have keep load of collection like Bikini Gal get naughty part one to two hundred, can lent me one ah? :D

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
longest run...2 times in 2 hour... :cool: :cool:

jeffblazed said:
wei baby you must have a healthy man...which has enough off sleep, eats good food,no stress,exersise often.....can run nonstop for 50minutes........./ usually slackers are healthy...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
foreplay important but mood most important...if no mood,hw u do oso no use...gal wont enjoy it...

ended up,she either feel u r raping her :eek: /fake her orgasm :p /make u fuck up(i mean pissed off)!!! :rolleyes:

this not win-win situation i thought i've tought u guys!! :cool:

devious17 said:
hahahahha...no need mandi laaa cause later sure dirty again....for those just got into a relationship laaa those who are already attached for donkey years if can get 3 times a week considered flame is still hot hahahahahhaha

Just one question for the girls , how can men make you cum faster aaa? apart from foreplay....cause by the time foreplay is done men is almost tired edi heh heh heh........how?

Girls usually takes a long time to peak and if the guy cums first which is usually the case) then girl will be moody all day liao

yuh_woei

Sep 5, 2004
bikinigal said:
foreplay important but mood most important...if no mood,hw u do oso no use...gal wont enjoy it...

ended up,she either feel u r raping her :eek: /fake her orgasm :p /make u fuck up(i mean pissed off)!!! :rolleyes:

this not win-win situation i thought i've tought u guys!! :cool:

Where got Win Win situation in SEX?.......... not every girl think like you mah.....
If every girl can think like you i will give you Win Win / Win Win...... :D

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
:D :p hehe..i so naughty...u think got 1hundred only meh.... :rolleyes: :cool:

Tohsan said:
wa goodla, u must have keep load of collection like Bikini Gal get naughty part one to two hundred, can lent me one ah? :D

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
yeah...dat was in my early relationship with my 1st bf...(i mean, my ex...)...
then, i got no feel liao...dat was about da 4th year together..but kesian him...he only got to touch me on our 3rd year....wakaka...boleh tahan meh? :D

yuh_woei said:
is it 5 years ago?.... :D

yuh_woei

Sep 5, 2004
bikinigal said:
then, i got no feel liao...dat was about da 4th year together..but kesian him...he only got to touch me on our 3rd year....wakaka...boleh tahan meh? :D
Can i know why got no feel?...... is it that guy Bea Tahan liao?:D the 3rd and 4th year should be very Flaming already mah........., hmmmm..... did you forced him 24/7 ?......:D

Cypress

Oct 3, 2004
Okr, Kuala Lump
bikinigal said:

wow 3rd year only touch !!he such a good guy lo!!!hahaha

As there was a poll on the recent best GTR, here's a great video comparing all these cars. Look at Tsuchiya on the wheel of the R35, battling his other friends on the familiar circuit of Tsubuka. Look out older GT-R, you're about to be eaten!

YouTube - Skyline R32 GTR VS R33 GTR VS R34 GTR VS R35 GTR