B18C vs 4G93n/a..which one is quicker and faster??

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
hey guys..is it true that vtec is no match to fight 4g93n/a..give your opinion..fact and prove..or maybe example..

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
whoa, sensitive topic.

im just gonna say, both are very potential powerplant to begin with, but i believe the b18c has an advantage over the 4g93, we have VTEC!

93na

Mar 9, 2009
as for me since i m using 4g93 so i be sayin 4G93 LA, HA HAha.... but seriously i have smoke some vtec before so have them ;]... but it depands on the driver plus how much u spend on your machine.......

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
aiyo macam itu b18c sure win lah stock standard
coz 4g93 only 138 bhp :smokin:
aiyoh bro....big horse doesnt mean quicker n faster la.....

i know one satria 4g93n/a....never beaten to vtec....just tell me what kind of engine of vtec...but never beaten by them....even 2++ hp one....1.8/2.0/h22a/even with ratio....

some of them even clocked faster then vtec at sepang.....12secs++ quater miles...

---------- Post added at 01:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

my kancil 660 can tapau both cars....:sleep:
wakaka...can try once again....ada brann.....:smokin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
aiyoh bro....big horse doesnt mean quicker n faster la.....

i know one satria 4g93n/a....never beaten to vtec....just tell me what kind of engine of vtec...but never beaten by them....even 2++ hp one....1.8/2.0/h22a/even with ratio....

some of them even clocked faster then vtec at sepang.....12secs++ quater miles...
Since you have the answer in your mind that 4G93n/a won't lose to any Vtec, why still asking here? :hmmmm:

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
B18C got 2 types
B18C Spec R - 197hp

B18C GSR - 178hp

vtec b20 2++hp also doesnt matterla.....also get tapau by 4g93n/a

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

Since you have the answer in your mind that 4G93n/a won't lose to any Vtec, why still asking here? :hmmmm:
i just saw once....big game....but why is it....im soo angry....vtec should win with n/a rite?????

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
my kancil 660 can tapau both cars....:sleep:
hey bro danz where u been long time no talk hows ur baby bro??? wah ur kancil using what engine lah can tapau 4g93???

bro kuanraya,
i was trying to say that in completely stock condition the b18c got more hp than 4g93 so i guess it shld be faster rite ???
but i never meant to say that the b18c would win ion a race against the 4g93 coz i guess it would depend on driver skill and luck :rofl:

kumar,
wassup bro...my baby is fine tq.......
hehe..no la my kancil can tapau vtec & 4g93 in traffic jams only haha....

power to weight ratio also plays an important role...

Does it matter so much that who is faster or slower? it's like comparing which girl got the better boobs....Hahahahaha

93na

Mar 9, 2009
it been a long and old debit bout mis & honda engine!!!! its hard to say who will win depands on taste and liking la in the end! for me 4g93 na all the way!!!! ha ha ha ha ha....

Maserati designers may just be shocked to death at the sight of this. Never have they thought that an Italian firm, Ellena srl Autotrasformazioni would turn the beautiful Maserati Ghibli into a hearse. Ellena srl Autotrasformazioni is a company that provides fancy last rides for people, with Mercedes-Benz lineup being the other two model in its fleet.

It is not clear why the Ghibli...