what car does this bumper come from??

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
anyone know wat car this bumper comes fr?? im looking for a unit...my fren says it came from lancer wagon...mebe a certain edition or year?? my gsr wagon h/cut didnt come wif this bumper...

zan

Feb 20, 2005
me not sure, but try to remember lancer got how many versions (including colt, cyborg, wagon or mirage asti) of bumper during 1992 to 1995? u have to look around laa.. too bad wira got only one bumper design since 1993 until 2003.. sigh...

thank God now wira got that special edition but front bumper oso similar to arena. sigh again...

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
no la its not a custom design...ori like dat wan...ive seen a few on da road..im sure its fr lancer but which lancer i dunno...the hole u see is actually for the fog lights, not for SMIC..but my fren removed his right lights out...mebe for CAI i guess...

I just installed a centre bullet for my exhaust system. The guy at the shop said in order to extract n feel more power I need to change my stock muffler too. Is this true? Btw, if I want to modify my air intake system to open port type the guy said it is gonna cost around rm400. Is this a reasonable price?