Welcome to MLOC Forum

my ride still no time to repair...juz came back on sunday nite...tiring.
hey, maybe we meet up again at ah chai's place next week coz this weekend i going pulau redang....coming back on sunday

after i repair my car...we go penang join the sifu & taikors there for teh tarik and char kueh teow
ok...cheers

lai...lai....welcome to penang!!!
low performance car can ah...:confused:
my ride still no time to repair...juz came back on sunday nite...tiring.
hey, maybe we meet up again at ah chai's place next week coz this weekend i going pulau redang....coming back on sunday

after i repair my car...we go penang join the sifu & taikors there for teh tarik and char kueh teow
ok...cheers
call me la bro.

Evo 8 MR

Dear Otai2,

nak tanya skit ni..

Evo 8 MR original spec dia mcm mana ye?

ada sapa2 bleh tolong citer skit tak?

lagi satu, nak tanya pendapat skit...bagus beli evo 8 MR or evo 9?

brgds
[email protected]

hallo dmherry,

spec, too long to list out....but in a nutshell, i would rather get an 8MR. unfortunately cannot afford :bawling:

personal preference lar bro. evo9 newer...got mivec....etc

dmherry, why not u surf and make comparison. so that you will get better picture. for me better mivec from e9.

What 5 bhp kid?????????????????
Must be Leslie huh? Surrender yourself or i will kill you....
Lol :mad:

All bro, except me is sister....lol.....u say hello to me ar????????? lol

hi hi,

i must call u big sister coz u r more senior than me, i heard about a beauty among the beast.....hope one day we could meet up for TT together....you missed yesterday TT and convoy...it was fun...

bro leslie drive like initial D....haha:)

hahaha...Ronnie,
hey, u join me next time we go TT.....some brothers wanna test yr scooby monster....we go hill road....test power....but u must kasi me chance la....coz i know my baby cannot run fast...hehehee

All bro, except me is sister....lol.....u say hello to me ar????????? lol

Irene,

i wanna say hello to u in real life wor....when can have the chance ha.......TT yesterday waited for u till 11pm, u not yet come we go jln jln makan angin already...:)

hahaha...Ronnie,
hey, u join me next time we go TT.....some brothers wanna test yr scooby monster....we go hill road....test power....but u must kasi me chance la....coz i know my baby cannot run fast...hehehee
okok...next time got TT sms me lal?