Welcome to MLOC Forum

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
hahaha..i do wish so....try my best la....u know any of the Lb evoian or not?? if yes u ask them wanna join or not lo..... kk lotsa Scooby now a day...got to build up "STIkiller" edy..hahah

bro,next time contatc me when u come down....okok....this my contact 0128688866(ah seng) ....
Hey bro slj,

I will pm you my mobile contact no..

I only manage to TT with them once only b4 i get my Evo and i dont think they reconize me lah. So far in Labuan, i only know 2 Evo IX which is still in Labuan (yellow and Red).

But if you want to organise and i can ask my friend here (the Red Evo) to pass the message to them and they might join, coz he is quite close to them... (same age) kekekeke...

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Hi all.. I'm new here. How can I join the club? Please let me know ya.. Thks.

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
welcome johnnygsr !!!
where are you from?

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
leslie bro,

Later today (11/02/07) i am going to join a TT with the Local Evo guyz and will promote MLOC and see if they wanna form a Labuan-KK MLOC club and maybe will ask them to login to this forum and see all the activities MLOC have.:regular_smile: :shades_smile:

slj: We having TT at Labuan leh today.. kekekeke.. :_: for the First time since i get my Evo. How is your side? j/k...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
MLOC labuan-KK.... Sounds absolutely fantastic!!!!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Waa...

MLOC is growing & going far2 away lor Mr. P...Congrat..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Keep it up.....Our Flag need to be in every state in Malaysia....Yeah...

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
oh jeff.....lansi la now...got t.t. edy...hahahaha

my side ah..damn pity eh...cant find evo gang man...wira convert evo got la..hahahaha......waiting u guys come down kk on this cny....okok??? then we have photo shot and show Mr.P/.....hahaha

johnnygsr

Dec 24, 2005
Hi bros.. I stayed in kepong area. Or can reach me at 012-6709685. Thks and wanted to join the club soon.. Getting my evo tonite.. Hehe.. Exciting.. :)

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
johnnygsr,

Hello, nice to know tht u r getting ur Evo by tonite!!! Hahaha.... :_: It must b very exciting n few sleepless nites b4 this... Haha... I been through all this myself oso... Kinda know how it feel!!!

Ok, got ur contact dy and v wil keep u sms once v got any CNY convoy next wk ya~ :_:

I'm planning on buying a Land rover Defender 110 pick up with a 1jz soon but i'm a little worried about potential problems.

I understand old landy's suffer rust issues? But what other things should i look out for?

And about the 1jz engine what normally should one check?

The car is a 1990 model, its a defender 110 pickup,auto gearbox,functional 4wd,standard engine with hks air filter and that pretty much sums it up.

Any help would be greatly appreciated guys :adore: