MLOC AGM 2009 - Final Namelist & AGM Itenary

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Hello Members,

As there's too many of you, I don't want to 'kelam-kabut' on that day briefing everyone so to make it easier, please download the full itenary as well as the member name list and ensure your name are correct. PM me if it's not (for Hotel registration)as I am using this for the Hotel booking & Registration.

Heads, please ensure your non-Internet member which is quite many to get a copy of our AGM Itenary and go through them before the actual AGM day, to minimise the 'kelam-kabut'

MLOC AGM 2009 - Full Itenary (Click Here)

MLOC AGM 2009 - Final Member Namelist (Click Here)

Let's rock Genting this weekend guys ! :listen:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Nice job and Appreciate its so much for your guys effort...:congrats::congrats::congrats:...MLOC rock....:rock:
c u guys there....:party:

Damn, my carpark infront of my office buiding also kena pecah masuk
Sumore pecah the rear windscreen

where can get rear windscreen???

i ask for 20+++ kedai potong also dun hav

Item(s) stolen:-

My briefcase with ARIS laptop and Sony CLIE

Why in this world there is someone like this....

Need money go and work lah