Wedding Convoy To MLOC Member on 13/11/2011

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Dear All MLOCians..

On behalf of one of MLOC members(Mr. Zack Evo 6), im officially invited all MLOC to join the Wedding Convoy this coming 13 November 2011.The invitation card as per attach.

The Wedding Convoy tentative will be out soon. If you guys free on the stated date, please list down your name below. Please note that this will be "THE WEDDING OF THE YEAR"... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

1. Lancer 7891 :driver:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Sempat ucap tahniah je bro...:top:
Sampaikan salam kat bakal pengantin...

Wedding of the year = "Makan" of the year gak ker?:eating:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Dear All MLOCians..

On behalf of one of MLOC members(Mr. Zack Evo 6), im officially invited all MLOC to join the Wedding Convoy this coming 13 November 2011.The invitation card as per attach.

The Wedding Convoy tentative will be out soon. If you guys free on the stated date, please list down your name below. Please note that this will be "THE WEDDING OF THE YEAR"...

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie

zack_e6

Dec 10, 2007
Dear all Dato', Datin, Tan Seri, and Puan Seri off MLOC. Warm wellcome inviting you all MLOCians to my wedding is going to be held on 13/11/2011 (Sun) at Dewan Eng Ann Bukit Raja, Klang ( Land Mark: Jusco Bukit Raja )
Invitation Card / Map as per-attached down below. It would be gratefull and highly appreciate on your present.

Drive Safely,

Rgds,
Thank You.
ZACK

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Congrats Zack. tapi can't make it laa ... on Course.

Mr P: Should be Wedding of the Month .. because look like every month have MLOC members tying the knot laa ... hahaha

Johnny_Tan

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
Dear All MLOCians..

The Wedding Convoy tentative will be out soon. If you guys free on the stated date, please list down your name below. Please note that this will be "THE WEDDING OF THE YEAR"...

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr

Hi Zack.. Congrates.. r u the one wif black e6??.. :itsme:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt

Hi Zack.. Congrates.. r u the one wif black e6??.. :itsme:

Bro Johnny_Tan, he running with sparkling orange e6..he:biggrin:

madiewaters

Jul 27, 2009
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)

neosa

Dec 10, 2008
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa

insaniac7.5

Jan 16, 2007
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa
7. insaniac

Durex117

Jul 22, 2010
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa
7. insaniac
8.Durex117

Congrate bro, not really know you coz i m new... but can i come also? :biggrin:

As the title suggest...
My dad wanted the roof rack soo bad but after askin around,most are priced above rm1500.
Great quality will go beyond rm2500.
So,the DIY bug bites again.
This was done long time ago so i cant recall the exact cost but its well below rm1500.

Main concern is getting the roof bar of the desired height.Most cheapo bar are too high and
does not look good.they have lower carrying weight too.
Problem is with the pajero is the roof is slightly higher towards the back...