Wedding Convoy To MLOC Member on 13/11/2011

zack_e6

Dec 10, 2007
Congrats Zack. tapi can't make it laa ... on Course.

Mr P: Should be Wedding of the Month .. because look like every month have MLOC members tying the knot laa ... hahaha
Its oK bro.. your note pun is enough for me.. Btw thank you..:wavey:

---------- Post added at 01:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:00 PM ----------

Congratz bro.I think last time met u at jeram if I'm not mistaken.
Yup :idea: tht mee.. pls come... thank u again..

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
Dear All MLOCians..

On behalf of one of MLOC members(Mr. Zack Evo 6), im officially invited all MLOC to join the Wedding Convoy this coming 13 November 2011.The invitation card as per attach.

The Wedding Convoy tentative will be out soon. If you guys free on the stated date, please list down your name below. Please note that this will be "THE WEDDING OF THE YEAR"...

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa
7. insaniac
8.Durex117
9. p3jal (blue evo6)

congratz bro!!!!!!!!!!! wahhh u married very near with my house..i surely come bro if no others thing need to settle it.because dec i bz prep for my wedding next year (january).. hehe can i come with my fiancee? and where want meet up?

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:27 PM ----------

where do i need download form to be a official member? ehehe

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
congrats bro zack! its being a while lama tak jumpa hehe. sorry can't attend your wedding bro -BoB-

zack_e6

Dec 10, 2007
Yaa broo its ok here is our steping to know our MLOCians much more better..
pls come MLOCians are mostly invited.
Dear All MLOCians..

On behalf of one of MLOC members(Mr. Zack Evo 6), im officially invited all MLOC to join the Wedding Convoy this coming 13 November 2011.The invitation card as per attach.

The Wedding Convoy tentative will be out soon. If you guys free on the stated date, please list down your name below. Please note that this will be "THE WEDDING OF THE YEAR"...

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa
7. insaniac
8.Durex117

Congrate bro, not really know you coz i m new... but can i come also? :biggrin:

kawamx2

Jan 8, 2009
Yaa broo its ok here is our steping to know our MLOCians much more better..
pls come MLOCians are mostly invited.
Originally Posted by Durex117
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa
7. insaniac
8.Durex117
9.Kawamx2 ( TBC but 80% ok ):biggrin: congratulation bro.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
Originally Posted by Durex117
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa
7. insaniac
8.Durex117
9.Kawamx2 ( TBC but 80% ok ) congratulation bro.
10. p3jal

Durex117

Jul 22, 2010
Dear All MLOCians..

1. Lancer 7891
2. Leslie
3. Johnnygsr
4. ealt
5. madie (tbc)
6. neosa
7. insaniac
8.Kawamx2 ( TBC but 80% ok ) congratulation bro.
9. p3jal

Sorry got to pull out my name first....ada kerja tht week....

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Dear All,

The point of meet up for this convoy will be sent Via SMS. I will coordinate with Leslie for the place and SMS will be out soon..

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
johnny u go ke this 13,11,2011?? :driver:

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
ok see u there...kohkohkoh..

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
To MLOCian who attend the convoy last week..TQVM from me on behalf of Tuan Zack..

And to Tuan Zack, MLOC wish you a Happy Wedding and Long Live the Orange E6..

Been MIA and have been busy fighting bulls and other BS with my buddy KC... :-)

Been away too long and decided to embark on a small project of mine...

Typical orange peel from modern paints...