Wedding Convoy

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Hi MLOC,

I'm having my wedding reception on the 29 May 2011 at 7pm , I would like to have a convoy from SG.buloh to Royal Selangor club K.L. Kindly advice if any of you guys can make this happen , and pm me the terms and condition.

Kindly pass me your name and contact.

Regards
SKy

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Skyboy, you can direct refer to Leslie or Kampoon for favour...

Johnny_Tan

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
Hi Skyboy,

How many MLOC cars u need frm our side? When we reach the club, does our members cars has any reserve parking? Safetly? So I assume is a wedding dinner? Please feed us more info. Thanks.

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
ok I need min 4 to 6 cars and when you reach the club we have car parks reserve but you need to confirm how many cars and their plate number.lastly yes its a wedding dinner which starts from 7.30 untill 11pm. Pm me if you can arrange this. I got one dinner table reserve for 10 person if you guys can confirm this convoy.

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Come to SBN convoy and get the fish right there lar.....

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
I really wish to bro.. but got wedding preparation to take care of.. will try my level best to make it..TQ

kawamx2

Jan 8, 2009
sky, congratulation and i have a blue E7, if you need it count me in even we haven met yet.:driver:

Johnny_Tan

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
Ok.. MLOCians.. Here is the list for those who wanted to attend Skyboy's Wedding Dinner Convoy.. on 29th May 2011, at 7pm . Convoy starts from Sg Buloh to Royal Selangor club. Congrates to Skyboy!!! :

1) KawamX2
2) Johnnygsr
3)
4)
5)
6)

Skyboy.. please confirm if this is a chinese wedding & the food is halal?? I will compile & send you the number plate of all the confirmed attendance 2 weeks before the wedding, due to security purposes & better manage.

Members who is in the list, please message me your contact & car number plate. Thks.

Committee of MLOC,
Johnny Tan (Johnnygsr)

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
Hi Johny,

Kindly confirm how many cars on your list so i can arrange the seating for you guys.. and the car park. thanks

hello sifu and otai,

i want to ask about air filter n grounding cable.. i want to install it to wira 1.5 caburetor... so i have check the price at kuala terengganu..

- HKS Grounding Cable + installation = rm80
- filter (no brand) - rm30
- pipe intake - rm40

all item price is including installation

i want to whether the price is standard or expensive...

getting help from sifu and otai... thank you :driver: