Happy Deepavali & Selamat Hari Raya (Speedrun..hehe)

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
To all MLOC members and fellow ZTH forummers,

We in MLOC would like to wish all of you a very Happy Deepavali and Selamat Hari Raya (Maaf Zahir & Batin ye..) !

If you're travelling this festive season, please take extra care and check your car condition before hand.

Cheers,
MLOC

P.S: Speedruns Convoy for the Deeparaya (for those not goin anywhere) holidays this weekend. Check out the TT gathering threads.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
:_: Happy DeepaRaya to ALL!!! :_:

Drive safe for those who's going to travel outstation or inter-state!!!

Cheers!!! :_:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Happy Deeparaya to All...........

I wish I can join next convoy , TT, SpeedSRuns

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Selamat Hari Raya and Selamat Deepavali to all MLOC and Friends!!!!
Have a Safe journey and Happy Holidays!!! But Those who are still in KL!!! pls keep your phones ON!!!!

Cheers!!!!

nicknick

Jul 4, 2006
Check your car condition before start your journey
Remember ‘POWER’
P = PETROL ( you have adequate petrol ? )
O= OIL (check all the lubricants e.g. engine oil, transmission ETC... )
W = WATER ( your car need water as yourself ! )
E = ELECTRIC ( all your lamps working ? )
R = RUBBER ( Your tyres, hoses etc still okay ? )

HAPPY DEEPARAYA AND HOLIDAY TO ALL OF YOU!!

Slivia

Jun 22, 2004
HAPPY DEEPARAYA AND HOLIDAY
TO ALL OF MLOC-ian & ZTH-ian!!!

:_: :_: :_:​

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
due to the rain..AGAIN!!!!... the speedrun was canceled ..... but had a good tt lah...the rain is a bummer now adays.. sigh....

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hehe, get amber chia for the wet in rain look is it!! hehehe
STANDBY ALL CAMERA"S when she arrives!!! hehehehe...

Having a few headaches here with my ride:

Idling problem
After cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 1000 rpm
A/C Off - Idling between 800~900 rpm

A month or more after cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 800~900 rpm (rpm goes up to 1000 when stuck in traffic crawl)
A/C Off - Idling between 500~600 rpm (rpm goes up to 700~800 when stuck in traffic crawl)

Mechanic advised against cleaning TB too often as it might damage it, in my case I have to clean it almost monthly...