Welcome to MLOC Forum

Mr P and Mr VP ...is the e-form ready to be email out to our Brother SLJ who's neck so long can see us TT from KK to KL ??

Mr P & Mr VP,

How can I join MLOC?Do I have to email u guys my details & photos of car?(I learnt it from yahoo group)...Pls advise...thx

ywhoo19,
if you are located in KL, just meet up with us.. its easier.. drive your ride and join us for a tt session... !!... if not pm me your location and hp number... we will guide you from there!!

cheers!!

Mr P and Mr VP ...is the e-form ready to be email out to our Brother SLJ who's neck so long can see us TT from KK to KL ??

haahah thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk......very long edyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Mr P & VP.. Its good to hav the MLOC e-form up online ASAP.. More convinient to all new members.

Knn

1st year "joining fee" rm150.. yearly renewal is RM80...

Wah knn u sure or not Mr. P?? So expensive. last time when i join I paid only RM50..No yearly renewal fee also...hahahhahahah. :angel_smile:

hi MLOC guy ...can i join ur guy ...im driving e4.5 acully 4 conv 5 ha ...im from kedah..got any tt to nouthan ..? call me at 0124893661..

helo bro :) welcome to MLOC :) you can PM soundstream as he is the state lead for northern part :) cheers~

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

hye guys, im from satria tuners club, quite new club in town,
lets have a joint TT so me and my members could learn from the sifu-s..

e819,

Hi there! Nice to know u n ur club! Ok, v wil direct ur idea of a TT together to our Club Committees for further arrangement to see if v can make it not!

Thx ya~

Club Treasurer. :biggrin:

looks like there will be more new kid inthe club... new generation n new breed... the 2008 lancer.... looks like we're born premature...

thanx stormvolution,
we r lookin foword 2 the joint TT,
u could contact me @ 0193339110/am if anything comes up.

elooooooooooo .....

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

to all admin admin...how's my membership ???? been yearssssssssss already lo...
i really disappointed on MLOC.....submitted everything..paid rm150 ....then waiiiittttt only..... don even got a person will email or inform anything......haizzzz...... SWT....