UNICHIP tuner in JB ONLY!

Lancerboy1

Jun 11, 2006
Hi all,

i wanna install my unichipQ in JB area.

I know there is a viswork but i opt not to go there for now.

I believe the previous speedwords have change to Specs Autowork

Anyone know

1) Mr Chan's number from Speedworks/ Specs Autowork?
2) Any other unichip tuner number in JB only and contact number?

Dear bros all, please help me if u know the above answer. i realised many previous thread starter ended up having many irrelelvant and hijacked posts in such thread. LOL ;)

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
from wat i know... they r the oni unichip tuner in JB...
perhaps u wanna go n check with other tuners n see whther they can tune ur unichip o not....
if u wanna go for dyno tune... try torque racing... just further down the road from vis work....
of course u can go to other tuners n get them to rent torque's dyno....
tungchun/r-engineering/saint performance/HV racing???

Lancerboy1

Jun 11, 2006
i lost AH Hua's number. do u have HV racing ah hua number?

anyway, i heard Mr Chan from spec autowork does unichip tuning too, u have his number?

anyone got any tuner's number? ;) i know these workshop, but no, i dont have their number.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
lolz... i oso know these places oni...
but i dun do my car there.... once a while if fren send car there mayb go see see look look...
these r not places for budget modders like me....

Lancerboy1

Jun 11, 2006
lolz... i oso know these places oni...
but i dun do my car there.... once a while if fren send car there mayb go see see look look...
these r not places for budget modders like me....

hey, bro, any ideas how much they charge?

route

Apr 11, 2005
Chan, Spec autowerks number is +60192737911. hope its not too late. he's a very good tuner imo.

Let’s be honest shall we, we’ve all, at one time or another, wondered what a race car with no rulebook to reign it back would perform like. Luckily for us, renowned Formula One aerodynamicist Adrian Newey and the rest of the Red Bull Racing head honchos daydream too.

The end result would be the Red Bull X1, the brainchild of Newey, and being...