trackday

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Not just us. The race team in the pits next door was complaining the heat made their car 2 secs slower

That Red AE boring le. eveday oso see one

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
everyday see means good lo at least not hiding around =)

i like the AE86 so i think its cool peace

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
well, CNY weather at its best....hahaha....i went for the Saturday morning session....waether is still fine in da morning bout 9-10am, not too cold n not too hot.....but track temp is abit low tho, resulting in less grip.....then it starts to get hotter n hotter......towards the end of morning, i felt too lazy to go out d due to the afternoon heat.....hahaha....i noticed there's one annoying thing bout morning session tho, its tat u'll get rising sun rays shining directly at ur vision while u r taking a corner.....=P....

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Well in MME 2000 , I had the morning stint. Imagine driving with the sunlight in your eyes, after being in the 8th hr of a 12 hr race having been awake for the past 18 hrs .

I like driving in SIC in the mornings.. a surreal feel to it.

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
sounds crazy fai. hey i heard you can source out the mintex pads. is that truee?

spyderslr said:
well, CNY weather at its best....hahaha....i went for the Saturday morning session....waether is still fine in da morning bout 9-10am, not too cold n not too hot.....but track temp is abit low tho, resulting in less grip.....then it starts to get hotter n hotter......towards the end of morning, i felt too lazy to go out d due to the afternoon heat.....hahaha....i noticed there's one annoying thing bout morning session tho, its tat u'll get rising sun rays shining directly at ur vision while u r taking a corner.....=P....
WAHHH...!!!! sun ray shining directly at your vision still can achieved 2m46s is a miracle m8!!! :O

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
dun listen to 399 lah......u listen to him can die one.....haha

don't denied! i've seen it with my own eyes la... even that 190whp black bonnet corolla having difficulty catching up with u!

dreamy

Dec 25, 2004
wow~ suddenly a black bonet corolla work com out ni~
hailat la danny ...399 pai u siong table d
:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

wats danny gona replied
hmmmm

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
corolla wif black bonnet running in his engine oni....i where got fast....2m56s oso having so much difficulty to achieve......u think we all llike u meh, having a 170whp EK9, 2m46s for u oso no prob lorr........

danny...??....danny in china now, no time layan here d.....hahahahaha....

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
aisehh u din know meh, he went to China to custom some Toyota parts.....come bak time sure cham kaw ur 170whp EK9 liao.....hahaha......who knows he'll bring some TohDah cams or FaiDum ecu.......200whp liao....kkakaakkaka......

Lexus Malaysia The all-new fourth generation and highly anticipated Lexus GS (CBU) is now offered in Malaysia with a wide range of choices – two engine sizes and a Luxury as well as a F-SPORT version. Lexus Malaysia graciously allowed us to take the GS 250 Luxury as well as the GS 350 Luxury out for a short spin, so...