khen

May 20, 2005
guys
my car 1.3cc only
iswara

can join u guys olnot ??

can teach me how to race in da circuit olnot ?

2slow2steady

May 22, 2005
p.j
from kelantan come down sepang???respect.
1.3 satria can beat a lot of cars in track ler bro....depend on skill wan.i drive turbo also kena from satria nicely...LOL
enjoy ur track day :biggrin:

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
399 said:
make sure u yourself turn up ths time....no more milk feeding excuses ok? :D
r u refering to u urself...........only goes to hcoc close session track day where got meaning wan come to sunday track day lah why u scare lose to toyota and mistubishi ah.......kakakak :biggrin:

of course la....my car so damn slowwwwwww..........if i go on sun, eveyone will think that i just got my L plate....

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
399 said:
of course la....my car so damn slowwwwwww..........if i go on sun, eveyone will think that i just got my L plate....
ur car where slow ek9 mah, drive alan's car then..........heheheheh :tee:

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
823 no go, 399 oso no go liao....haihhzzzz

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
as usual lor.............hehehhehehehe :biggrin: after track day on the 11/12, samore got open day for car on the 12/12 dun know what's that all about but will call kumar to find out and if the deal is attractive might go again on the 12/12..........cheers :smile:

if the track is closed this sun, danny will compensate to those who turn up the entrance fee RM150, rite danny?

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
ok, i've called up kumar and here's the lastest, sunday track day(11/12/05) will be open as promised and on top of that there'll be another open day for car on the following monday(two session) one in the morning from 9am to 12am and one in the afternoon from 1pm to 4pm..........entrance fee will be slightly higher due to lesser traffic, its rm200 per session......cheers :smile:
kwai, i heard from fren that a few 4g tuners will be going on sunday r u one of them..........i think there r from perak, btw i'm from ipoh too but working in kl and my fren who told me that drove a 1.8l mivec wira aeroback.........cheeers :tee:

jinkl-

Klang
hahaha here i come
wht do i need
shoe , helmet , car , cash , fuel, tow truck contact , summore ?

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
so anyone from here going i mean as driver not spectator...........cheers :tee:

jinkl-

Klang
i tink alot of them going :D

carcass : i know u just waiting for mine to blow

jinkl-

Klang
hehehehe carcass, gb gone , wastegate gone , one semi slick gone , one driver door gone , how ?

arghhh damn my car break in...
they smash my driver window..
n took out :

1. sony player
2. sacf blue
3. smart tag
4. both fliapble side mirror
5. ray ban

my neighbour saw two malay guys with 2 motocycle look around my
car 3 times at 5am..they tot dat is my fren..if i get them,i will cut
their bird..here sum pic...very daring