mini clubman- my car model
df9818- my car reg number

kakaka

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
evo3

full word stand for Evolution 3...i like the car when the 1st time i saw it at Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt movies....

wan to own one but my mum won't allow me to buy thus i settle for it younger brother..wira and mod it...hehehe but now wira also sold off liaw...:)

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
the colour of a known deity's blood...hahaha...kidding lah.

dunno, just came up with it to relate it to black metal, black magic or whateva.

Used it since student days, until working days. Since mIRC days, Alamak Chat, YM chat, Star Forum days (RIP), Autoworld, ZerotoHundred, etc.

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
Well...MitonCT26

there's 2 parts.

the first part is a mix of mitsubishi and proton, 2nd part is the turbine i custom fit for the engine eons ago. currenly using a larger turbine, which is a waste cos the car is hibernating. using another old junk to work.

phibitis

Dec 2, 2005
www.mrkobe.blogspot.com
My nickname comes from that time when i dont know what name to use for my email and simply use my fingers and tried to type something that is special.

That's how PHIBITIS came. Cheers ~

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
DJmobile
as the name Suggests
D = Debbie ( my ex GF)
J =James (my name)
mobile = mycar

Last time i using kembara with sound systems hitting the streets so i thought i be cool with DJ'smobile
hahaha...
come to think of it, its been quite some time already..
Now i am single, change to Wrx Sti liao..
new name like J's Sti?
no , i'll stick with DJmobile...

thats my story..