The meaning of your nickname?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
cheh.......i tot u wanna say:i got 6sense....when i was 51 years old,i got another 2nd/3rd/4th wife,both of them 'pok-pok-chui'....15years old only...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo is my surname & 198 is my beloved ex-car no.plate......oso can represent tht im born in 198-.....:biggrin::proud:

actually it was my number in sg. buloh,previously used at kajang :stupid:

oh,that's y u named ur nick...

cheh,i tot u wanna say:khoo is my surname & i got 197 elder bro & sister,im the 198th...i mean u r the 198th user in zth:biggrin:

or

khoo is my surname & i wish to get 1 wife,she needs to be 98 years old :biggrin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
my nick very easy to understand~~~

jpoplover : japanese pop music lover~~~

and i also like jap rock , balland, etc style of music~~
jpop is better lo~~~

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

cheh,i tot u wanna say:khoo is my surname & i got 197 elder bro & sister,im the 198th...i mean u r the 198th user in zth:biggrin:

or

khoo is my surname & i wish to get 1 wife,she needs to be 98 years old :biggrin:

:rofl::laugh::rofl:
:argh::laugh::argh:
:congrats:
khoo198
I can't stop laughing when i see this la!!!!damn good leyh......

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005

or

:biggrin::listen:

see what hidden inside?

Bugis

Oct 14, 2009
Singapore
My nick is Bugis..:proud:
Simple to prononce and understand..:sleep:
Grandfather bugis so go down to my father bugis and then to me Bugis and to my kids bugis too and so on on..:biggrin:
Bugis is a Dialet group of the Nusantara Malay Community..:bandit:

joev8796

Oct 23, 2008
My nick is Bugis..:proud:
Simple to prononce and understand..:sleep:
Grandfather bugis so go down to my father bugis and then to me Bugis and to my kids bugis too and so on on..:biggrin:
Bugis is a Dialet group of the Nusantara Malay Community..:bandit:
r u a member in istana sultan selangor?

my name,joev.8796 is da plate of my 1st car.now gone edi

Bugis

Oct 14, 2009
Singapore
r u a member in istana sultan selangor?

my name,joev.8796 is da plate of my 1st car.now gone edi
Haha..no la ...happen to be in same ethnic group of the Nusantara Malay...
I think Johore Sultanate also Bugis..
Maybe related many many generations back..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yeah...mine is daniel aka dan + z at the end to make it sound rare, cos if dan alone is very common in our world, &
i drive a perdana converted eterna, = DanzEterna

cheers mate.

good, keep the thread going...

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
deacon from deacon frost in the first blade movie.

Just sharing my experience...

MY car got broken into TWICE.

First time: Bangsar. I parked in front of the POS LAJU, under the street lights on christmas eve. I believe there were thousands of ppl around ,yet those pricks managed to break my driver window and stole my player, AFC,boost and egt meters. They even tried to take my seat, as they tried to remove the bolts!

Second time was when the uncivilized pricks broke into my car while it was safely parked inside the compound of my house...