TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
this thread can't sink !! let's bring it up bring it up !!!!!!

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Convoy to Melaka on 6th May 2007 (Sunday) - 1 day trip

Hey guys, long time didn't post liao....hehehe..

Date : 6th May 2007
Time : Morning (will confirm the time soon)
Venue : Convoy to Melaka and meet our melaka member

Members that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas Heng) - 012 - 282 9199
2) Tenkashoru (Eric)
3) Ncs11 - Dylan
4) Raymond
5) Aiyaya - Ken (from JB)
6) Lamespeeder (from JB)
7) Detamasi_nadi - Allan
8 )

Please confirm your attendance. Thanks

p/s: you can bring along your gf, cos i bring my gf also.

Cheers for H22AOC and HP4G!!!!!!!

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Hey guys, long time didn't post liao....hehehe..

Date : 6th May 2007
Time : Morning (will confirm the time soon)
Venue : Convoy to Melaka and meet our melaka member

Members that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas Heng) - 012 - 282 9199
2) Tenkashoru (Eric)
3) Ncs11 - Dylan
4) Raymond
5) Aiyaya - Ken (from JB)
6) Lamespeeder (from JB)
7) Detamasi_nadi - Allan
8 )

Please confirm your attendance. Thanks

p/s: you can bring along your gf, cos i bring my gf also.

Cheers for H22AOC and HP4G!!!!!!!
wah... i also want to go lah!!!!:cyclops:

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
yea,i think the idea about bringing GF's along would be a good idea........
but the onli thing is tht gals doen't tend to get along easily......

May 19, 2007
hi,

i am thomas's friend, jerry...just register to 0-100 website. nice t meet u all.:regular_smile:

I am driving a Accord K24A

edlye

Jan 12, 2006
hi guys,

i hope i'm not troubling all of you. i just want to ask if any of you guys or your friends want to buy a black prelude 93/96 2.2l h22a auto. i'm selling off mine as i need a 4 door car. i don't know if my car is a bb4 but it is the one with the triangle lights.

it is well maintained and comes with 17' japan tenko rims and new tires. there is alot of extras like K&N filters, blistien suspension, port and polished and etc.....

i'm thinking of letting it go at around 36k. is it the market price? i would like to let it go to someone who is a prelude enthusiast. i'm a direct seller. pls give me a call if any of you or your friends are interested at 019-3627 627 or email me at [email protected]

It was game time, and only the cream of the crop were back to set aside the men from the boys. Bringing you’re A-game was mandatory, and boy did they bring it. The time to step up and be counted was finally upon them and based on the time sheets, every single driver was up for the count as Zerotohundred.com’s Time to Attack: Sepang, The...