TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation)

Hi to all luders........

Today 10/May/2006...our Team name has form !!

TEAM HP4G

:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Team HP4G member:

1) Skyhawkheng (thomas)
2) Saiyuke (Jeffrey)
3) Hisha (Lam)
4) mrbear (Ariff)
5) AcuraV (Ken)
6) StrikerX (Bryant)
7) Louismhc (Louis)
8) Simonyap (Simon)
9) Izral
10) Hey_guy (Kelvin)
11) Juiseeebrain
12) Ramjet
13) Cavey (Sanjeev) (and his melaka members around 3 - 5 luders)
14) ZarulIskandar (Niza)
15) Sharinling
16) jcyex (from Perak)
17) Raymond
18) ncs11
19) zack
20) blackprelude

Please update the member list if i miss out someone.......hehehehe

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
yeah...at last...we have our team name !!!

now the next mission is the LOGO and sticker !!!

Hisha!! now is your time to "show off" !!!!:_: :_:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Last week got ask TOM's sticker.....about the CF sticker on our bonnet.

They quote me RM450(include workman ship) if the bonnet without hole. Just query that is the price ok ?

I also got ask them cf sticker for GT Wing, they said need to see the design of the GT Wing wo..... plan to arrange 1 day to visit them....hehehhe......

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
skyhawkheng said:

They quote me RM450(include workman ship) if the bonnet without hole. Just query that is the price ok ?

I also got ask them cf sticker for GT Wing, they said need to see the design of the GT Wing wo..... plan to arrange 1 day to visit them....hehehhe......
Wah... sky,

You want to tampal your CF bonnet ar? I also looking for CF bornet with Vent one,.. coz getting too hot lately.. the weather... kekekekeke

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
yeah...at last...we have our team name !!!

now the next mission is the LOGO and sticker !!!

Hisha!! now is your time to "show off" !!!!:_: :_:
yes SIR~~! hahaha ..got 2 design for HP4G now ..so give advice .....!! :shades_smile:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:

eh..this 1 my friend hv help me to go there ask b4 ..same price with the 1 u ask hehe..GT wing that 1 ..they quote my friend just the top layer need 100++

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
I prefer the hp4g.jpg.......it is nice! :regular_smile:
OK ! hehehehe ..but I l like 4thluder.jpg ..if stick on windscreen or the triangel mirror there also nice ...cos got some style hehehe:shades_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
OK.......then we start vote for our logo lah
hehehehe...:shades_smile:

1) 4thluder.jpg - 1 vote
2) hp4g.jpg - 1 vote
3) hp4g2.jpg

Does anyone knows how to improve a car's braking power? My car uses disc brake in front and drums for the rear...rear very hard 2 convert to disc brake.. :( got any steel braided brake lines for proton or not? can proton tiara use other car's brake lines? i mean da steel braided ones designed for other cars... :shocked: