TEAM HP4G (Honda Prelude 4th Generation

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
actually the food is prepare by malay.....but i donno my father will side order anything or not, that 1 i am not sure lo.....but confirm will order satay lo.:regular_smile:

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
Eh.....Thomas bro buy KFC for bear la so pity him see only. Hahaha......Bear come we go eat "BAK KUT TEH" !!! HAhaha.....dim sum no nice one. :X-:

StrikerX

Mar 23, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
actually the food is prepare by malay.....but i donno my father will side order anything or not, that 1 i am not sure lo.....but confirm will order satay lo.:regular_smile:

haiyo.....satay ka ?? come down kajang only eat la....hehe...need me buy n come or not ??....but scare by the time reach ur place not nice d wor....watever it is...u decide la TAI LO THOMAS !!

n btw,, on that nite launching our "Team_HP4G" or not ??

n btw NO.2,, can bring gf/fren/gay partner/family/whole kampung???

n btw NO.3,, i`m coming,,, but not sure where the place... (if come alone,,got chicks provided or not??)...haha...order 4 me, bear n hisha....hahaha

n btw NO.4,, is it ur birthday party??...if yes then need crack head...cos duno wat to buy...cos u so damn rich,,,wat also u got d...perfect guy !

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
louismhc said:
Eh.....Thomas bro buy KFC for bear la so pity him see only. Hahaha......Bear come we go eat "BAK KUT TEH" !!! HAhaha.....dim sum no nice one. :X-:
KFC = kong fu cao ? not halal 1 woh ..bear can't eat also hehehe... bear we go eat BAH KUT TEH ..this 1 nice ..go home insaf then the god will 4give u hehehe :shades_smile:

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
StrikerX said:
haiyo.....satay ka ?? come down kajang only eat la....hehe...need me buy n come or not ??....but scare by the time reach ur place not nice d wor....watever it is...u decide la TAI LO THOMAS !!

n btw NO.3,, i`m coming,,, but not sure where the place... (if come alone,,got chicks provided or not??)...haha...order 4 me, bear n hisha....hahaha

n btw NO.4,, is it ur birthday party??...if yes then need crack head...cos duno wat to buy...cos u so damn rich,,,wat also u got d...perfect guy !
We all also dont know Thomas's house once reach puchong give him a call lor coz we all wait at some place. :_:

NO.3,,I'm think Thomas will provide each of us a chick. Hahahaha... :X-:
NO.4,, Yalor....dont know what to buy le. :confused_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Party in SETAPAK

Hi all HP4G member......

Just to double confirm u all again......the party venue is at SETAPAK not puchong.:regular_smile:

don buta buta go puchong......cos it is 2 diff place......hehehehhe

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
StrikerX said:

elo brother bryant.....let me answer your question.

No1 = we ofcos will lauching our Team HP4G.......hehehe

No2 = u can bring gf/fren/gay partner/family/whole kampung, but u have to let me know the head count a.s.a.p

No3=Place at setapak/wangsa maju, u know where is CARRE FOUR wangsa maju? beside CARRE FOUR got 1 PROJET Petrol Station, i might meet u all there then lead u all to my house.

No4=Actually this party is organise by my father, it is just a normal party, don ever take it as a birthday party, just com for fun lah

estimated party will have around 50 pax include my friend, Team HP4G, my sister's friend......etc.....

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Party at my House (SETAPAK)

There will be a party held in my house.

Date : 2nd Sept 2006
time : 6:30pm - 11:30pm
venue: My house, wangsa melawati, near CARRE FOUR wangsa maju
food : non halal (Sorry to all muslim luders, as this food is not prepare by me)

I can meet u all at PROJET Petrol Station, Wangsa Maju.

Luders that confirm:

1) Skyhawkheng (Thomas 012 - 282 9199)
2) AcuraV (Ken)
3) Louismhc (Louis)
4) Hisha (Lam)
5) Ramjet (Woon)
6) Bear (will come for a drink and gathering)
7) Ray (New HP4G member)
8) Juiseebrain
9) Simon
10) StrikerX (Bryant)
11)
12)

Anyone interested? Please confirm your attendance. Thank you.

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
saiyuke said:
hey guyz,....

Just found out some leaking in my clutch pump and wanna share with you guyz...

hi saiyuke,

how u know there's a leakage in ur clutch pump? u felt something wrong or there was a sound there?

have u fixed it? how u fixed it? and how much it cost?

nightline

Sep 2, 2005
Bangi
JuizeeeBrain said:
noticed my car produces a lot of black smoke especially vtec engages, is it normal?

* yup its normally.. the black smoke is because of extra lean burning fuel.. for VTEC its normal .. thats y if got VAFC .. e-manage or other piggy back,ecu or etc2.. we go tune n get the best setup for our VTEC

* for turbo if black smoke.. means the car/engine cannot go more.. its stops there.

* im not sure if its petrol/fuel or engine oil that comes out from our exhaust when vtec launch.. i fogot la.. i think its fuel ..

* this is me .. MRBEAR (login using fren id) aiyah.. brb

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
* oi y all ask me eat Bah Kut Teh?? nice arr?? .. aiyoo.. tak halal maa..

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
nightline said:
* yup its normally.. the black smoke is because of extra lean burning fuel.. for VTEC its normal .. thats y if got VAFC .. e-manage or other piggy back,ecu or etc2.. we go tune n get the best setup for our VTEC

* for turbo if black smoke.. means the car/engine cannot go more.. its stops there.

* im not sure if its petrol/fuel or engine oil that comes out from our exhaust when vtec launch.. i fogot la.. i think its fuel ..

* this is me .. MRBEAR (login using fren id) aiyah.. brb
it is lean or rich ? black smoke mean too much of fuel there n not burning all n straight come out from the exhaust...

for turbo ..black smoke also mean too much of fuel there ..normally turbo will tune it more fuel ...just black smoke come out all the way then there got some problem ...mayb tuning got problem ..need to retune...

When VTEc launch ..normally the smoke will bring a bit brown colour ..cos not just the extra fuel flow out from the exhaust ..still will mix with some engine oil ..cos ori piston ring ..won't working properly when high RPM...so engine oil will easily goes up to the combustion chamber ..n mix with the air fuel mixture ...

my car is perdana RVR engine with auto gearbox...
and my filter refill need to change edi...
so i deside find the ori air box and do a cold air which is diy the bumper with hose...

and recommend??
which one better??

any ppl who exp on it can tell me???

thank....