Suggestions needed in Myvi absorber

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
hi guys,

i would like to have some information about MYVI suspension.
thinking to change due to kaput already...

could any one of "sifu" suggest me the durable/good performance absorber + springs (long lasting). the ride is stock condition. furthermore driving in "kampung" area everyday to work.
road condition not so good + lot of cornering... approximately 90km ride everyday....

i also don't have any idea about the price of MYVI suspension systems....

thanks in advance....

MotorLoop

Feb 7, 2009
all together is 2set or 1set?

---------- Post added at 12:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 AM ----------

Eibachs is nice

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Eibachs only produce spring not absorber...
thinking to fit adjustable GAB abs + GAB spring...
any comment/review about it?
or it would be best to fit GAB abs + Eibachs springs?
i don't have an intention to lowering/slam the car.... just like to maintain the original height due to "banjir" area...

Hi everyone,

Any advice, if wira 1.5 (m) change to 1.6 (a) gearbox ? Recond or 2nd hand gear box ?
I am planning to install ATF cooler as well to prolong the gearbox lifespan.

Anyone here has done this before?
Total how much it cost?

Thanks.