Suggestions needed in Myvi absorber

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
hi guys,

i would like to have some information about MYVI suspension.
thinking to change due to kaput already...

could any one of "sifu" suggest me the durable/good performance absorber + springs (long lasting). the ride is stock condition. furthermore driving in "kampung" area everyday to work.
road condition not so good + lot of cornering... approximately 90km ride everyday....

i also don't have any idea about the price of MYVI suspension systems....

thanks in advance....

MotorLoop

Feb 7, 2009
all together is 2set or 1set?

---------- Post added at 12:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 AM ----------

Eibachs is nice

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Eibachs only produce spring not absorber...
thinking to fit adjustable GAB abs + GAB spring...
any comment/review about it?
or it would be best to fit GAB abs + Eibachs springs?
i don't have an intention to lowering/slam the car.... just like to maintain the original height due to "banjir" area...

Hey Im plannin on changing my muffler with the inlet of 2.0"...my extractor has been changed but mid is still stock...I wont have any problem with it would I?like any power loss?