Suggestions needed in Myvi absorber

jim260184

Since my absorber kong edi.. Anyone tried any brand of absorber tat do good?? Can giv any suggestion? Or any1 got used 1 for sale? thanx..

hi guys,

i would like to have some information about MYVI suspension.
thinking to change due to kaput already...

could any one of "sifu" suggest me the durable/good performance absorber + springs (long lasting). the ride is stock condition. furthermore driving in "kampung" area everyday to work.
road condition not so good + lot of cornering... approximately 90km ride everyday....

i also don't have any idea about the price of MYVI suspension systems....

thanks in advance....

i would like to have mid range price... all together budget around RM1.5k...

all together is 2set or 1set?

---------- Post added at 12:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:44 AM ----------

Eibachs is nice

Eibachs only produce spring not absorber...
thinking to fit adjustable GAB abs + GAB spring...
any comment/review about it?
or it would be best to fit GAB abs + Eibachs springs?
i don't have an intention to lowering/slam the car.... just like to maintain the original height due to "banjir" area...