sticker problem

griffentai

Mar 5, 2007
sad ler,jahax bro,i spend rm500 on that sticker,but anyway,do u guys know any car sticker pro,i wanna remove mine,and mayb ask them design some simple 1, any suggestion?

Z_Edition

Aug 11, 2006
Any pics? Is it that bad?

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
what happening?
what sticker?

Tom sticker labour expensive and lansi. i got my bad exprence at sunway brances.

bluedemon

Mar 2, 2005
i would recommend best feel sticker shop in sunway. did my car sticker removal there.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
i would recommend DIY by martin chan ipoh...somemore labour cheap cheap and sticker very cute cute. kekekeke.

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
erm.... wei.. dun like this, me doing for myself only la... i'm not profesional okie.. what la u.. make me malu ajer.. chec.

griffentai

Mar 5, 2007
are there any other tom sticker branch besides sunway,how much they cost u bro?

WLA3366

Jul 7, 2006
www.friendster.com
I do have a stickers shop at Sri Damansara

DEar : All,

Hmmm... i think I can help you guys out. I do have a shop doing stickers cut out, perhaps you guy wanna drop by and have a look.

Actually there so many type of stickers out there in the market, so far the lasting ones' is 3M sticker but come with the price. And some out there used cheapo brand which will tear off after sometimes, worst still it will fade off.

For those who done up vynil sticker on their car, make sure you have to wash your own car, if not there will be stains and if happen you guys send to mamak to wash; die on the spot. As the pum presure used is too strong and it will peal off the stickers too.

Anything call to 012 2122682 LAM for more infor.

Cheers

Not everyone can do this - knowing when to back down.

Suspension Wisdom

Bill Sherwood is in town (the Toyota Modication Master Internationally Recognised) www.billzilla.org/carindex.htm

I just took him out for diner last night with Master Sifu Yolk and Kenny from 4agClub came to discuss with him about Merdeka Endurance Race on Kenny's car team management, engine mechanicals, brakes, chassis and...