Show us your Mitsubishi Airtrek pictures...

limaynard

Sep 28, 2012
Sydney / NSW
Got a quote to fix the wheels - $280 AUD per wheel - more than a new set....

That got me thinking what wheels would look best on the Airtrek. Currently they are Hyper Silver Advanti Orphik 17x7 +40 offset and with the wide rubber they just fit without tyre interference. I would replace the rims with the same but they are discontinued :-(

What are other people running, size, style, brand, colour offset etc?

chubster

Aug 14, 2012
New Zealand
Ouch! Might pay to check out a powdercoaters to get them done. I was told $50 each. Get them done in black!

limaynard

Sep 28, 2012
Sydney / NSW
Yeah, that's the problem with living in the 'West Island'. Back in Wellington I could have done that but in Sydney - no chance - everyone wants super profits.

I was thinking of some new Enkei rims anyway...

mryung

Aug 30, 2012
kota kinabalu
stutzedward

me tht bumper is custom one.. haha

gt smthg ask u..

u knw which website gt sell airtrack turbo thg?
like airtrack back light... or front light...carbon fiber bonnet

i come from kota kinabalu sabah one...

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Ah Wah used to hv those stuffs but not cf bonnet. If u want, u can call him n ask. For replacement parts, he has a lot in his store room. His nbr is 012 296 3909.

thirdeyes

Oct 8, 2012
sabah
what do you need for your car ? Mryung

Thank you stutzedward ~ nice lips from your car too ~Wald ??

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
No bro.... it's Proton Putra's but extended over 6" wider. :) Just wanted something different than the usual ones :)

hey all sifu,

I plan to install emanage into my 6A12TT engine.... can anyone advise how the performance that punch out from it?? and do it got any problem after install it?

plz advise..... tq:help: