Show us your Mitsubishi Airtrek pictures...

limaynard

Sep 28, 2012
Sydney / NSW
Yes, there is a module that plugs in to the OBD port and a USB cable runs from there. The tablet is just a display and a USB disk.

The tablet that comes with it is only 800x480, whereas the Samsung is 1024x600.

All of the gauge layouts are user definable. You can hard wire a wideband sensor and up to 3 0-5v external sensors in to it and log, without having to wire into the ECU.

it doesn't flash the ECU yet but it on the roadmap. It is made by the guy that makes EvoScan software.

limaynard

Sep 28, 2012
Sydney / NSW
Take a look at the thread on evolutionm.net.

It is only on Android at present but using an iPad would have problems due to the proprietary nature of iOS, the inability to put a micro SD card in it, etc.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Haha.. no sifus here la... Sifus are people like Ah Wah. We all here also learning like you...

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Yes, it has been ages since we had one and only ZTH-MAC TT. We should arrange another one. Any ideas?

VinZ99

Jul 8, 2005
J.B.
Yo all bro, have hear any news for aitrek TT in johor bahru parsi gudang track 14-12-2013?
Yesterday after return jb inform by 1 jb member.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Yo all bro, have hear any news for aitrek TT in johor bahru parsi gudang track 14-12-2013?
Yesterday after return jb inform by 1 jb member.
DIdn't know about that tho... maybe you can share info HERE so that trekkers in JB can join too :)

does auto transmission uses clutch?? hows with iswara, wira, perdana and waja auto. coz across one article saying cvt uses torque converter and not clutch. just wanna check out if normal auto box works the same.....