Show us your Mitsubishi Airtrek pictures...

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
haha... don't fool me bro.. just be honest.. planning on installing 4 pot next month if everything allright..

:slug:
It's nice and clean bro. Like the rota wheels too.

What's yr choice of 4 pots? Brembo? K-Sports? Yellow?

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
haha... my car is not fast bro.. i have to install since already bought it n the stock brake didn't work well.. btw i bought it cheap.. hehe

---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------

It's nice and clean bro. Like the rota wheels too.

What's yr choice of 4 pots? Brembo? K-Sports? Yellow?
none of the above bro.. i just bought 4 pot from aristo 2jz at chopshop.. i'm not a rich guy who spend

20k-30k just on a car.. cheap but suit the main purpose.. :driver:

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
haha... my car is not fast bro.. i have to install since already bought it n the stock brake didn't work well.. btw i bought it cheap.. hehe

---------- Post added at 08:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:49 AM ----------

none of the above bro.. i just bought 4 pot from aristo 2jz at chopshop.. i'm not a rich guy who spend

20k-30k just on a car.. cheap but suit the main purpose.. :driver:
can ur rota clear 4pot?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Bro, I am also using the same 4-pot from Aristo. It works well though not great.

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
stock brake hose should b sufficient.if ur house at genting n u work in kl...then its worth getting steel braided hose.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Original Rotas with good offset need not worry. If imitation ones, u'll need a spacer for sure.

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
well rota is also imitation since the original design came from volks.. huhu.. its ok.. i spare couple of bucks for the spacer then.. my offset is 30.. cross my fingers.. :burnout:

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
if i were u,i test the rims on any 4pot car before install on trek.once ur install 4pot n u cannot put ur wheel up,total screw up.

Im currently driving an Civic'95 4door.
Old alr here rosak, there need repair. Beh tahan liao.
My current sight is on the Honda Accord '03 pattern la, can get for 6+k

So my budget is for below 70k.
-Family car, so no coupes. i like classy looks yet sporty driving.
-maintainence wise, of course hassle free preferred.
-1600cc to 2000cc the max. need to carry many people, need some power.
-Not for tuning, i need stock power.

Please give me more opinions. other options is welcomed...