nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Nd, next time come to Seremban call me....bring you go makan....those idiot cars....i try to pay back him for you...Muahahaha:biggrin:
Hahahahaha...... sure sure, I'll be back to S'ban either every weekends or fortnight depending on schedule. I'm from S'ban & so does my wife too.

P/S: I think my sister-in-law knows u as she once told me b4 that u are her classmate's elder brother.

mdjames

Aug 20, 2009
Also beware of a MYVI, NBX 2772... I made a police report of him and he ended up spending in weekend in the police lookup... serve him fucking right...

Hahahahaha...... sure sure, I'll be back to S'ban either every weekends or fortnight depending on schedule. I'm from S'ban & so does my wife too.

P/S: I think my sister-in-law knows u as she once told me b4 that u are her classmate's elder brother.
Oh shoot....Such a small world right? What's your sister in law's name? I might know her also since she know my sister. Nice to meet you bro. Keep in touch.

Mizu, where got popular...

Hi, i decided to post after hearing that 2 friends had their cars broken into while having supper in SS2.

First incident occurred last weekend near SS2 Murni restaurant - passenger window smashed, laptop and bag stolen.

Latest incident happened Monday night where my friend parked her car near the SS2 (seapark) police station - again, passenger window (which is tinted) smashed, branded bag was stolen. the keyhole of the car's boot was also tampered with but they were unable to break...