Seremban road bully nbh83

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
titan i think u better pay Tmn AST there ah gua, if u see this car number then all go to blowing him kao kao.....hahahahaha
TR's blowing skill oso very very expert 1... learn from Japan & US, got Cert 1 ma... JAS, JIS, JBS & DOT, CARB, FIA, FIM, WRC & Local MCA oso got approval 1 ler...:smokin:

if dun bliv, just ask Eyong taikor la...:listen:

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
MCA certified also har, then must be really good one :adore:

Wah~~such an old thread also can be revived...:adore:

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Haha! I know who this NBH83 is. He is now mostly in KL. Haha and yes he is an idiot. You would not believe it. I know him. Anyone wants his number?? lol...

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
dont mean to be rude.. but I dont quite comprehend your posting... most of it is quite fuzzy... what actually transpired?

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Haha! I know who this NBH83 is. He is now mostly in KL. Haha and yes he is an idiot. You would not believe it. I know him. Anyone wants his number?? lol...
u mean he is just another fuckup driverla tat hv a bad days all fuckup by his boss n he can vent it on his boss,so he fuck his own turbo kancil up la,right? :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:40 AM ----------

dont mean to be rude.. but I dont quite comprehend your posting... most of it is quite fuzzy... what actually transpired?
he is saying he meet an asshole driving high on drugs :sleep:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
there are crazy drivers everywhere la... the young guys actually are not the craziest because the craziest is the middle age people (both men and women) who zig zag and drive dangerously WHILE FETCHING THEIR FAMILY. those are the craziest, especially if they drive a bigger vehicle like 4WD or MPV. if accident, sure ham ka chan... :stupid:

mizu, I also drives a 4WD woh~~and after 5 more years I will be 30...so am I dangerous? Hahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:. I think the most crazy drivers are aunties...

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
u mean he is just another fuckup driverla tat hv a bad days all fuckup by his boss n he can vent it on his boss,so he fuck his own turbo kancil up la,right? :biggrin:QUOTE]

Ermm. ALmost there but not quite. He is actually semi-handicapped. He uses a crotch when he walks around.:burnout: Used to study in the same college. LOL

---------- Post added at 04:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:28 PM ----------

Yea man! taxi drivers is the WOrst! DamN TheM! An Old AunTies As WelL~!!!:mad::mad::mad:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
The NBH83 Kancil driver is lucky indeed. If he met me showed me the lan mou lan yiong, taiko-look..... I'll make sure he'll be using wheelchair & not clutches anymore in his life. I used to experienced same farked up attitude driver in S'ban (black 2003-2005 Honda City) & man, it was fun indeed! I taught him a good lesson & not to simply mess with other well-behaved drivers.

Nd, next time come to Seremban call me....bring you go makan....those idiot cars....i try to pay back him for you...Muahahaha:biggrin:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
mizu, I also drives a 4WD woh~~and after 5 more years I will be 30...so am I dangerous? Hahahaha:biggrin::biggrin:. I think the most crazy drivers are aunties...
u married with kids liao meh? :rofl:

can any one help me???i need Mitsubishi Lancer GT 2.0 NA Auto ecu wiring diagram...
cos i wanna install emanage blue...but the shop at kuching here didnt have wiring diagram for 4B11.can any one help me and give me the diagram???
and,where is the ecu location???they found 2 ecu,one is in engine room,one is at passanger locker,behind fuse box.but not seem like the ecu box.cos its small...
thanks bro...........:adore: