Becareful @ R&R Seremban

Guys, this was taken from Perdana Club thread, few of my fren kena like this before as he posted in Malay, I translated to English…..this is the story below…so guys becareful when @ R&R, keep an eye on these few Indian guys…..

1. that morning, stop @ R&R seremban for breakfast
2. parking was full, so gotta park further whereby not many ppl passby there
3. ate breakfast for approx 20 mins
4. continue journey, bout 10 mins/10km, temperature increased
5. stopped @ emergency lane
6. less than 1 min, a car stopped, 2 indian guys inside to offer help
7. they check & told that the head gasket edi bocor
8. offered to tow the car to his frens workshop nearby, tow using his car with a rope
9. estimated they will charge according to market price or lower as they told me
10. when car done, the bill was damn expensive just for simple job done
11. if don’t pay, car cannot be collected, tried to nego but they wanna put up a fight
12. workmanship was like s**t
13. but no choice, had to pay them cos wanted to collect the car
14. went to meet some frens that own workshop around seremban area, they said the radiator hose was punctured while they were eating @ R&R SEremban
15. the same modus operandi was used several times in Seremban area

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
i was trying to thank you for the useful info, but the like button was the only one available.. soo..

touge80

Jun 22, 2009
I've read that too from few other forums. This Indian guys also offer their special 'service' at R&R Nilai & Senawang area. Victims' story are all same as mentioned by DanzEterna. One of the Indian guys got amputated hand. When the victims asked at other workshop around, they all already knew about it and they said that the gangster's workshop is untouchable(even by the police). So if anything's happened in these mentioned R&Rs....just call PLUS or call your insurance company(some of them offer free towing service).
I got that damn workshop's detail from other forum.

G.H AUTO SERVICE
No. 1864 Jalan BSS 2/1,
Bandar Seremban Selatan,
71450 Sungai Gadut,
Seremban

Approached by a man called GOBINAATHAN
H/P 012-601 8406
012-621 8485
06-6791164

arghhhh...danz....

big mistake by agreeing to that indian guy....

have u heard that some towing guy overcharge their victim during towing and as well as repairing until wanna fight like gangster?????

it was in seremban...i bet they were same guy or more less similiar con man...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
i remember somebody posting something happening like this too...Danz...u posted wan rite? convoy or something time.also around that area.

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
what the fish...

RnRs mentioned above were my favorite spots whenever i balik johor..
untouchable ya. we'll see about that.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
best is to call plus..they can assist you FOC within the highway...

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
what the fish...

RnRs mentioned above were my favorite spots whenever i balik johor..
untouchable ya. we'll see about that.
They just haven't picked on the wrong person yet I guess. What goes around comes around though.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Beware 2 indian guys(1fat tall & 1short thin) with a white Triton.

hey look at the picture..suddenly the whole thing crack on it own....y ah..?i'm sure its not b coz of someone smash it...coz i heard the cracking sound...(imaging u singing and the mirror crack) it happen something like that...can someone know wat happen ... ?