Seremban road bully nbh83

ealt

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Not Malay like that ar....chinese, indian are got what......

ashween

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
JB driver very crazy mer???
dun make it sound like JB is full of gangster ler....
dah la JB reputation damn bad edi....
everyone from other state heard of JB straight say not safe...
sigh~~~

btw...can u tell me ur number plate ar???
i wanna becareful on the road....
sked later i TER-kacau-ed u then i hailat...
if u guys come jb and got any drivers kacau u....then u can refer to calvin....he'll settle for u....

he'll go blow the guy and show his stuff.....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

brianchoon

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
if u guys come jb and got any drivers kacau u....then u can refer to calvin....he'll settle for u....

he'll go blow the guy and show his stuff.....:banghead::banghead::banghead:
but now happen at seremban who i gonna find and help me to settle this!

Brian, I try settle for you....Muahahahahaha...I will tell 10 gay to find him and rape that Kancil driver. Let him blow kau kau...Let his butt open wide wide like the Rafasia flower.. Bwahahahahaha~~:rofl::rofl:

JINEIL2EN

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Brian, I try settle for you....Muahahahahaha...I will tell 10 gay to find him and rape that Kancil driver. Let him blow kau kau...Let his butt open wide wide like the Rafasia flower.. Bwahahahahaha~~:rofl::rofl:
i know u r 1 of them....among the 10 GAYssssss....:listen:

ken yeang

ken yeang

Gay-gang-bang. Must be action packed....:biggrin:

AD_EG

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
what a nice and informative blowing thread ... hahahhaha

brianchoon

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
titan i think u better pay Tmn AST there ah gua, if u see this car number then all go to blowing him kao kao.....hahahahaha

As the headline suggests, I would like to know if stripping out the interior is legal or otherwise. The reason is I wish to use my car for track days and be able to use it on the road for sunday drives and TT sessions with friends. Removing the interior before track days and placing it back after is quite troublesome.

Only parts that'll be left over is the dash, drivers seat + safety belt. The car is currently daily driven without AC, power steering, very stiff suspension and radio...