Road Rage Test!

AE80TypeD

Nov 24, 2003
Puchong
cheh, u purposely answer the worst things to ace the rage test leh.. :lol:

if ramsing ever enters a rage... nothing short of a chastity belt will save u :ph34r:

:lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahahahahahha beware of the poking steering locks!

jk jk ramsing, if u still working in cbj, i will ponteng all morning classes just to avoid enraging u on the way to work :lol: also lunch hour never go out of campus :lol:

gsr

Safety:

You are a Safe Driver
Your Safety Score: 62.5 %

The average score among all people who have recently taken this test is 69.19%

Aggressiveness:

You are a Marginally Aggressive Driver
Your Degree of Aggressiveness: 52.5 %

The average score among all people who have recently taken this test is 57.02%

Courtesy:

You are a Courteous Driver
Your Courtesy Score: 67.5 %

The average score among all people who have recently taken this test is 73.75%

Rage:

You are a Potential Road Rager
Your Degree of Rage: 57.5 %

The average score among all people who have recently taken this test is 55.55%%
:)

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
Safety:

You are a Marginally Safe Driver
Your Safety Score: 47.5 %

Aggressiveness:

You are a Aggressive Driver
Your Degree of Aggressiveness: 72.5 %

Courtesy:

You are a Somewhat Courteous Driver
Your Courtesy Score: 47.5 %

Rage:

Your Degree of Rage: 60 %

juzanormalguy

Nov 28, 2004
Safety:

You are a Safe Driver
Your Safety Score: 62.5 %

Aggressiveness:

Your Degree of Aggressiveness: 70 %

Courtesy:

Your Courtesy Score: 57.5 %

Rage:

You are a Driver with Very High Potential for Road Rage
Your Degree of Rage: 80 %

Additional Roadragers.com Features:
Search for Road Rage and Bad Drivers in

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
Safety:

You are a Safe Driver
Your Safety Score: 67.5 %

Aggressiveness:

Your Degree of Aggressiveness: 65 %

Courtesy:

You are a Very Courteous Driver
Your Courtesy Score: 82.5 %

Rage:

You are a Fairly Calm Driver
Your Degree of Rage: 40 %

ramsing

ae80....ehheehe. yala, use steering lock with planta!!! sure wont go to jail one. ehehehe.

yala, still work in cbj la. but dun worry la. i wont road rage one. too hot la. always hiding in aircon room. heheeh.

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Safety:

Your Safety Score: 57.5 %

Aggressiveness:

Your Degree of Aggressiveness: 62.5 %

Courtesy:

Your Courtesy Score: 75 %

Rage:

Your Degree of Rage: 50 %

hmmmmmmm :huh:

williamclw

Apr 13, 2004
DU
Rage:

Your Degree of Rage: 77.5 %

hehe... stay the fuck away from me.... :lol: :P

Your Safety Score: 60 %

Your Courtesy Score: 55 %

buck-7

Oct 8, 2004
B.B.BANGI
Safety:

Your Safety Score: 55 %

Aggressiveness:

Courtesy:

Your Courtesy Score: 67.5 %

Rage:

Your Degree of Rage: 80 %

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
Safety:

You are a Safe Driver
Your Safety Score: 95 %

Aggressiveness:

You are a Marginally Aggressive Driver
Your Degree of Aggressiveness: 52.5 %

Courtesy:

You are a Very Courteous Driver
Your Courtesy Score: 92.5 %

Rage:

Your Degree of Rage: 57.5 %

Hello peoples,
I'm quite confused whether AWD conversion is legal in Malaysia or not. I'm planning to do one but I've read that any modification to the drivetrain is illegal but I'm not quite sure to what extend. I don't want my first car to kena tarik and get sent to the scrap yard by JPJ. Any experienced sifu can give advise??