Aug 15, 2005
Fujitsubo Giken Kogyo 4-2-1

Budget should be around 1K. HKS should be more aroung 1.4 maybe?. Good luck

kayy

Dec 7, 2005
is the bore size for aftermarket and stok extractor the same?
what about length?

GT20v

sylkhannaz said:
Fujitsubo Giken Kogyo 4-2-1

Budget should be around 1K. HKS should be more aroung 1.4 maybe?. Good luck

OMG...now 20v extractor is in 1k region????? im using HKS extractor.....value is 1.4k????? wahlau.........anyone want mine for 1k??? hahahhahahahaha

sylkhannaz

Aug 15, 2005
Well, not really. i got an FGK for RM900. I've heard of someone selling HKS at 1.4.
Maybe the condition of it, i wouldn't know.

GT20v

fgk for 900 is also too expensive bro.....tell again..im quite surprise to see header for blacktop increase too much like Honda price already.

i dont dare to ask about apexi spiral or Cusco.in the region of 2k already???

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
TOOOOO expensive ha..?? u got cheaper..? like what rm 500 ? call me please mr gt20v ............012 9030605 t-la.t.q

GT20v

im not supplying header....
im merely asking the current price.....guess i know what the price is when i wanna sell my HKS header right????
hahahhahaha thanx you to all.........i tot wanna sell 700 only.....hahaha
but im quite surprise with the sudden increase in price........if this cntinue.......scared it will go to 2k region later on in time.............

dun pm me........scrap the idea of selling it already :)

yolk

blacktop and silvertop extractor is slightly different in diameter ... OMG i sold my cusco too damn cheap already like thissssssss .. hahahahah

GT20v

yolk,
whahhahahah ur cusco selling price is dirt cheap woorrr.....
I remember the time when FGK xtractor,just look 1 eye and smile only...
no offence to anybody...

sigh..we are too old already..

EG9

Subang Jaya
Alamak...all also admit old already. When you guys wanna back to action? Boring lar!!!

GT20v

hahahha still got people missing us??
old guys?? not enuff challenge ka chu??? heheee

Do you guys know where i can do rivet nut installation on the chassis? Planning to include more mounting points on the chassis for stiffening bars.

something like the link below
Pelican Technical Article: Installing the Lower Cross Brace on Your BMW