Very nice exhaust extractor!

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
is the picture take from halfcut 1??its got little bit look like hks 1..

ajnone

Sep 28, 2004
Klang
pic taken from h/c shop. engine kosong.
I guess it is from hks but dunno which model.
anyone using it or try it before? how is the performance?
:flute::flute::flute:

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
never seen before.looks like 4-2-1 and got jasma tag as well

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Bro ajnone, very unique extractor indeed but I doubt it was made by HKS. As I know, HKS got only two type for 20V. Also, judging by the welding marks on the flange, it looks like a custom made extactor. The piping diameter also looks a little small for 20V. Nice find though~!

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
from the photo, it seems not like HKS model...

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
didn't look like HKS for me either, saw one before, and it's curve was a lot nicer than that with larger diameter
Btw, i like something like this though~ ^.^

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
dennisdreams:the extrator show by u is for front wheel o rear wheel 1?

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
yaya..is like for ae86..kweng84 got sel leh..but dunno how much leh.

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
I have someone using this,and have driven the car as well...not bad in performance,but i know how the car performs before he use this extractor,so cannot compare.

Bump: I have someone using this,and have driven the car as well...not bad in performance,but i know how the car performs before he use this extractor,so cannot compare.

yuzukhor

Dec 15, 2008
Confirmed is not the HKS 4-1 extractor. :biggrin:
Seem like HKS only have 1 model for 20v only,but surely is not like the pic one.

Confirmed is not the HKS 4-1 extractor. :biggrin:
Seem like HKS only have 1 model for 20v only,but surely is not like the pic one.

Ey'yoo palsss... I nead freakin' help rite 'ere...
Did any of yall know how to get the wiring diagram stuff for Starbo AutoStart/TurboTimer?

Reference:
(IMG:http://img51.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/users/2/1/9/8/ukiukiuki_99-img600x450-1100610987mvc-015f.jpg)

Holla me at: 016-7313049 (Din)

Thanx, pz out!