May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
illegal i think...if jus looking stock mayb jpj n police wont perasan~

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
Police stop...look at IC... *rubs eyes* got 'mushroom' in front of name....
"Ok, maaf ya... boleh Jalan..." *laughs*

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
wow wow~ interesting.. shld bring this car down sunway drift park... eheheh...

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
it is a waste of money , pure waste .
imagine , they do this , convert to RWD , but then , in the end ... u cant put it into production .
this is different from gen2 R3 or whatever SR3 .

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
they want to promote proton mah...

thats why use waja FR..

but, i think the car drift and track legal only...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i think it is a good step for Proton R3 to explore FR/RWD possibility. Who knows maybe Proton R3 have the capabilities to mass produce FR/RWD car in the future.

sifus,

which is the best boost controller from?

blitz/greddy/hks/other company?

i'm trying to get the best for my car. i heard dual soleniod boost controller are better in boost management. plz enlighten me