9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Price tag = RM 138,000.00
Design = Based on WAJA
Power = Based on Perdana V6 engine

I'm not reffering to those
"Haiya, with RM 138,000.00 i rather buy 2nd hand Supra lah, better performance, chick magnet, bla bla bla"

What I mean is that if you were looking for this type of car, will you buy this?

prodigy

I'd buy this car if i had a budget around that region. For that price, we should be looking at Honda Accord 2.0 and Toyota Camry 2.0. Reputation wise, the Chancellor is nowhere near the Japanese giants but if you look at overall package, i think its worth the buy simply because of its exclusivity and also the package.

First, its a stretched up version with extra legroom and i don't think the Camry and Accord offers such big legroom. And then you have that rear console whereby you have a DVD screen and aircon vents. And you have generous amount of leather and leather linings on the steering, door and obviously the seats.

I'd say this car is a good buy for those who want to be different.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
dun care about chacellor or counsellor the name is. sure i wil save the money and go for others car lo. its quite costly the car is for tat price. better i get myself a altezza. :biggrin:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
No. Why? Waja is butt UGLY! Perdana V6 Executive is WAY BETTER LOOKING! Plus, the leather looks CHEAP! Hell no, my leather seats ARE BETTER!

cyt

May 8, 2005
i`d rather buy a midnight blue perdana v6 and throw in $25k to enhance the interior itself...leaving the exterior clean...maybe change to 17 or 18 inch white volk rims

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
Nope.I don't think I will buy also..even though I'm a Waja owner..I'd rather get myself a Toyota Wish, Altezza,or a Celica..RM100K+ For a local made car ain't worth it..summore its an old engine..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
because the base model of it is waja, it spoils everything lo... waja cannot challenge executive cars like camry, cefiro and so on la.... if perdana can la...

LyPaN

Nov 22, 2005
why aa..proton always do like dat ha? cilakak punya price..n kereta selupa cibai..uupss sory aa waja owner..im wira owner wif mitsu inside..hehe

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
138k i go buy myself a second hand supra, cuz just saw one for sell yesterday :D got left over money gok... can pay for roadtax and petrol, like, until i find a steady job and get promoted to a rank where i have no prob maintaining it....