Do you think a bad looking face will spoil his/her image?

leenl

leenl

Apr 28, 2013
Is not surprice for those who like to modify their car to more pretty. But can you accept for human modify their body part? Actually I wish to do breast implants soon because I found that my size is really small and almost like boy. I have no confident to wear bikini until i was 28 years old now. And i didnt dating before too. My friend recommend a cosmetic surgery clinic for me and this will cost me RM14,000. This is a bit expensive for me. But when i think of my future , i decide to make this. But i really have not enough money to do this. I ask from my mum to sponsor me but she disagreed with the surgery. Anyone can teach me how to convince my mum to let me do this.

YYC

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
You mentioned about breast enlargement in your post but you are saying about 'face' in title. So you intend to 'redo' both your face and breast as well? Forgive me but I want to ask, are you really that ugly so much so that you want to mod them?
Whatever the reason, if not for medical reason, plastic surgery is the last resort. Plus, I don't hear any 100% safe plastic surgery in this world. My personal opinion is that your situation is more of self-confidence nature rather than objective reason. You should go out and meet and socialise with more people, as you build more personal relationships, you would realise attractiveness doesn't solely depend on look but the more important and ultimate personality.

So instead of teaching you to convince your mum, I would want to convince you to take a different thought and look into yourself. Does size really matter (that also applicable to men if you know what i mean)?

devious17

devious17

Kay Ell
Beauty is skin deep and at the eyes of the beholder.

Dont judge the book by the cover holds true but often overlooked (me inclusive) paves the way for firs impression counts.

Its like having a degree, whether you get into the line you want or otherwise is secondary.

Just remember of the case where the husband sues his wife for having ugly kids.

Let's catch up for coffee and i'll tell you if you have a good image or not. How about Mid Valley? I'm well known to be honest, you can ask the guys.

My question to you is this. You want the guys AND girls to know YOU as a human being, or a pair of tits to be ogled at?

See, that's how honest I am.

stupidcar

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Let's catch up for coffee and i'll tell you if you have a good image or not. How about Mid Valley? I'm well known to be honest, you can ask the guys.

My question to you is this. You want the guys AND girls to know YOU as a human being, or a pair of tits to be ogled at?

Dem plastic unexploadable balloons.

option1978

option1978

May 25, 2009
Silicone enhanced boobs are only nice to look at but never good to hold. not to mention hidden risk. Why risk you whole life just for the moments of glory?

Is not surprice for those who like to modify their car to more pretty. But can you accept for human modify their body part? Actually I wish to do breast implants soon because I found that my size is really small and almost like boy. I have no confident to wear bikini until i was 28 years old now. And i didnt dating before too. My friend recommend a cosmetic surgery clinic for me and this will cost me RM14,000. This is a bit expensive for me. But when i think of my future , i decide to make this. But i really have not enough money to do this. I ask from my mum to sponsor me but she disagreed with the surgery. Anyone can teach me how to convince my mum to let me do this.
Like they said, size is not everything. Not all guys actually love big boobs. Just like not all girls fancy 7 inch holy staff. Also your attractiveness does not depend on how big is your boobs. Also you will only get their attention on your boobs and not you.

Main point is that Breast implants are very risky and you are prone to getting cancer or worse if the silicone burst. Also you will have scar either below your armpit or below your breast. If you said IS FOR YOUR FUTURE, then forget about the idea of breast implants as you are ruining your future. Some said, after given birth, some girls boobs would be bigger. How true? Need people who are married with kids to confirm this.

Also even if you manage to attract guys, what if they found out during *ahem* that your breast are fakes?

What difference does it make? Might as well get a man who is attracted to who you are than getting a man that is attracted to your boobs.

SF,
where are u? your favorite thread hehe :rofl:
Bugger...:thefinger: I'm here :itsme:

So true. Well said. :top:

Jun 19, 2013
For me, inner beauty is more important then outer. I working at model line for few years " im not model la' and I saw a lot of the model have bad habit. I don’t want mention what they do and I really want to advice you please think properly before you so this. And please do proper survey before you choose the best cosmetic clinic. Cheap will not provide the best quality k!!! Must find the experience doctor.

Conclusion u r still encouraging her for plastic surgery leh! :confused:

twistedichc

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
rather than convincing u'r mom, it's u needs to be convinced that looks r rather subjective to the next person. seen lotsa catwalk models doesn't have that flaunting 34C boobs, sportswomen even less but still they can have normal happy life wit their hubbies. trust me there r men out there r more to personality, for them beauty is just a bonus. wit 14k i'd rather be out exploring the world & meet new people, who knows sumwhere in the journey u'd find a hunk longing for your lurve. if u r not too choosy, that'll also help too u know.btw there other ways to improve ur size naturally:canabis:

Yes, lots of way to increase the size. Some after child birth and maybe her hormone develop slower than other girls.

cbsteh

cbsteh

Oct 26, 2010
Kazakhstan
www.christopherteh.com
- Breast enlargements are risky and costly.
- Finding the right surgeon is extremely important.
- Sometimes the breasts end up not "aligned properly" or too fake looking.
- Sometimes you need a second surgery years later.
- Don't do breast enlargement for boyfriends-to-be. Do it for yourself. Having larger breasts can build up self confidence.
- Sometimes after conceiving children, your breasts can become bigger naturally.
- But at the end, being pretty is the whole package, not just how large or small your breasts are.

D7zul

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
try 'beautify' your personality first :wink:

dudes, my mom's perdana executive also the auto gearbox koyak la.............
spent about 3K plus to buy 2nd hand gearbox but still not cekap la.......
when accelerate from stationary, have to do it very slowly otherwise the gear will jump from 1st gear to 2nd n got load thud sound.........
anyone can give me any advice?
what can we do to get rid of this problem?
we just replaced the shock absorbers n both upper n lower arms on both sides so now only the gearbox is a main...