[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

somefella

Mar 19, 2004
Klang, Selangor
guys i need to clear space so i have some stuff for sale..

5 stage motorised antenna 10units @ rm80 each

dashboard tray for PROTON wira/satria/putra 30units @ rm50 each

4 pcs 17" JRD multispoke rims pcd 8 hole 100/114 without tyres @ rm500

call me @ 0122123260

thanks.

somefella

Mar 19, 2004
Klang, Selangor
guys i need to clear space so i have some stuff for sale..

5 stage motorised antenna 10units @ rm80 each

dashboard tray for PROTON wira/satria/putra 30units @ rm50 each

4 pcs 17" JRD multispoke rims pcd 8 hole 100/114 without tyres @ rm500

call me @ 0122123260

tq

xin

Nov 4, 2004
how does the dashboard tray looks like ? is it situated on the top of the dashboard? do you have the picture ?

gti-r

Jun 30, 2005
cheras
Guys am looking for 4g93p's gearbox. Anyone selling or know's someone selling? Mivec non lsd is also fine. But stock gearbox better. PM me if you have.

roadster182

Jan 15, 2006
4g93p gbox hard 2 find bro
maybe u can try u luck on d forum by searchg gsr gbox

gti-r

Jun 30, 2005
cheras
Thanks but 93t not suitable for n/a. just wondering if anyone still have their standard gearbox up for sale of have a mivec non lsd unit. My ride is a 99 gti.

karem

Not Seniorita
Jun 8, 2005
putralalala.blogspot.com
wei what happen? everybody so busy kah :P
haha yesterday I parked under tree & when came back so many birds were shitting on it!!! damn.... I hate gagak
but I like kumpulan Gagak Hitam haha

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Gagak always like that, that shit is fuckin stinky.....

karem

Not Seniorita
Jun 8, 2005
putralalala.blogspot.com
anyone kena morning roadblock going to kl in thursday 22/11/2007?
suddenly police were bottlenecking the traffic into KL...cis...
lucky I was riding my supercharged motorcycle :LOL

soonhongauto

Jan 11, 2007
Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

i just bought an used gen2 2 weeks ago, and i've installed front and rear strut bars, that makes the handling far better. k&n drop in filter and tufoil oil additive, makes the acceleration more responsive. any other recommendation for daily use? thank you